Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT IF YOU HAVE THICK HAIR THIS IS PERFECT FOR YOU. IT HAS THE COMBS AND HELPS TO STRAIGHTEN OUT BETTER THEN JUST COMBING IT YOURSELF. VERY USEFUL...I LOVE IT..... 03/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but Awkward I bought this for my wife. She really liked it excpet that it seemed to be a little awkward if you were trying to use the brush attachement to dry your hair and curl it under. Other than that it is great. It makes her hair very soft with the ionic air. It seems much less damaging than non-ionic dryers. Overall definitely recommended. 05/15/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product This blow dryer is lightweight and dries your hair quickly. The one thing that could be changed is the bristles on the brush are too soft. I like a stiffer bristle so it holds the hair tighter while straightening the hair during drying. 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great for long hair like it says! It takes half the time it did before to dry my hair and it makes it super soft, like a salon almost. Love it! 11/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This BLOWS...good! Although, I've only had this product one month, I'm happy with it. The downside is the gripping of the hair dryer. I've got fairly large hands and I still feel holding this while drying my hair is cumbersome. The plastic surface is nice and shiny. Looks good, but since it's smooth, the gripping is difficult. The mfg should have given the surface a rough surface to make gripping better. 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to adapt to I had my old dryer for quite a few years till it finally died. Replaced it with this one after sitting on the fence for a while deciding. After getting it don't know why I waited. It was very easy to learn the use of the different hatchet design and works very well on drying my hair, with volume, in a short time! Try it - You will love it! 11/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money Before buying this product, I read the reviews and thought that since everyone had something positive to say about it, it had to be really good. Unfortunately, I am on my way to return it to the store. I spent about 30 minutes fighting to add the comb attachment to the dryer, and another 30 minutes fighting to get it off. I put the heat on 'medium,' which apparently felt like being on 'low.' Also the comb attachment was too big; did nothing for styling my hair. After struggling with it for about 20 minutes, my shoulders began hurting since it's also a bit heavy. Eventually, I gave up and used another hair dryer instead to finish the job. Mind you, my hair was still very wet after using the new Revlon Ionic Hair Dryer. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dryer Love this type of dryer, especially with low, medium and high options - less frying your hair. My hair is curly and this with the ionic feature works great and cuts drying time. Have been using this same dryer for years and love it. Could be quieter and lighter. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is absolutley fantastic, it dries my hair in half the time than my last dryer. The last step after drying, is using the cool setting, that sets your style, is really great. Would buy it again. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blow dryer. I've used this type of blow dryer for many years. When one dies, I buy another. It's a great hair tool to dry long, thick hair quickly, because it's got great power. Easier to use than having to use a brush and a dryer at the same time. I like the "cool shot" button, too. I do wish the bristles on the brush were a bit stiffer to hold the hair tighter while straightening during drying. Great value for the money. Try it, you might like it! 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Dries hair fast. Replacing similar hair dryer Vidal Sassoon. 08/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer This is an excellent hairdryer for the money. I don't really like the hot air gun type of hair dryer which is mostly what is used today. I have been looking for awhile for a side hairdryer that you can attach combs and brushes to for styling. I think I have found a GREAT product with this hairdryer. I highly recommend it. 05/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I got this to replace the one my daughter broke... It works great, and I love all the features that are on it.. I use it just about everyday either on myself or my daughter...It works fast and has been just a lifesaver.. Would definitely but again... 05/10/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp