See All Reviews
Stephen King Gift Set
Stephen King Gift Set
$30.81
List Price: $42.99
You Save: $12.18 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally i have looked for the stand for a long time and i was so happy to find this set. it has three of stephen kings best all in one. being a very avid stephen king collector this is a must have for me. i am very happy with this product. 01/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. I loved these movies! I had seen The Langoliers before but not the oter 2.My favorite was The Stand.I recomend these movie to any one who likes S.K. The Stand was extreamly different from the 1978 novel but still very good.My Mom had seen Golden Years before(in 1991 when it was on TV)and told me it was good.It was. 4 star movies!! 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good I only bought it for the stand, but I ended up watching the golden years too. It's a very good deal for the money. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years Of Searching I've spent years trying to find The Stand on DVD. Much to my disappointment I found out that it was out of print. I continued my search and was so happy to come across this set. I've never seen The Golden Years but I liked the Langoliers as well. Thanks Walmart.com! I couldn't be more happier. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recieved quickly The dvd disc set was as stated online, Shipping was prompt and fairly priced. 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Play Great value for 3 of Kings best films. 04/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 out of 3 ain't bad! If you are a true fan of Stephen King TV movies, you will love this! "The Langoliers" and "The Stand" are excellent! I have never seen or heard of "Golden Years", so I didn't know what to expect. It has a slow awkward start to it, but I'm thinking it might be one of those movies that grow on me. I reccomend this if you are trying to add those hard to find selections to your collection! 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy Three movies for about 10 bucks each and all classics by stephen king how can you go wrong. 11/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT TOOK THEM SO LONG These are 3 of Stephen King's best mini-series and they are just putting them together for the first time. I have seen The Langoliers & The Golden Years separately but I could never find The Stand. I saw it on-line but I wasn't sure about the quality so I passed on it. I'm glad I waited. It was well worth it. Now I can watch one of my favorite horror movies without interruptions. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. 11/02/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp