See All Reviews
NCIS: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
NCIS: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $12.03 (55%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCIS Season 4 I haven't had a chance to begin watching this Season yet but it's NCIS. I totally expect it to be awesome and have zero digital skips. I didn't find out until I picked this up at the store that in store will match the online prices. Had I know I would have just bought it from my local store. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by yet another awesome season!! I got hooked on individual episodes of this show from being over friend's houses... and when Wal-mart had season 1 at a really reasonable price, I bought it, figuring that would be it, and I'd just move on once I got done watching. WELL.... I was nearly finished watching season 1 and just HAD to get at least season 2 coz of how rivoted I was with the 1st season. So, I ordered seasons 2 and 3. As I was reaching the end of season 3, I just HAD to get season 4!!! So since had them at discounted prices, I ordered seasons 4 and 5!!! This show is such a great show on MANY levels!! The acting, the plots, the humor, the drama.... EVERYthing!!! I can't wait for season SIX to come out on dvd!!!! 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took a long time for this to get to Site to store but was worth the wait but then again, I'm an NCIS junky! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to NCIS name Season 4 is just as action packed as the first 3 seasons. I can't wait to buy Season 5 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves this show ! I buy NCIS for my wife...she loves all 4 seasons that she got so far. We don't have cable, so we just buy shows and watch on DVD. Great series! 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ncis ncis is a well written show,it almost forces you to assist the actors insolving the feel like your part of the team. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! ncis is the best on tv 09/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I'm addicted to NCIS as it is, so it was awesome to get it on DVD. It's pretty straightforward...nothing was wrong with it, so I'm happy :) 07/01/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible packaging NCIS is one of my favorite tv shows. I couldn't find this season in any of my local stores. The price was a little high for me but a price I was willing to pay for the show. The packaging of my movie was horrible. When I received my movie all of the tabs inside of the CD case were broken off and the CD's fall out when you open the cases. 05/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCIS DVD Great DVD I would recommend this to who ever loves to watch NCIS on TV> Marian 05/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Love this show,bought it for my daughter but I watch it myself all the time. 02/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and MORE This season was everything expected....and then some! My daughter & I watch NCIS together. Ziva added something to the show....she was a GREAT addition. 11/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) I love this show!! I have been moving around with the military a lot so I love that they put this show on DVD quick!! I love the cast!! Although I miss Kate from season 1 & 2 :( 06/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Play all The only problem with this season DVD is the lack of a "Play All" selection. 04/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by disc mixup My daughter was thrilled to recieve this as a Christmas gift, however, the discs were not as expected as there were 2 disc 3&4 and no disc 1&2. Luckily the store had another copy and allowed her to exchange it with no difficulty. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCIS The DVD is wonderful but number 4 was not in the spanish language. My son-in-law loves to watch all my DVD but needs them in spanish. 11/02/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.