Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dining Set!! This set looks stunning in the dining room, very sturdy, too. Nobody would ever guess that I bought it at Wal-mart of all places!! I was aiming for the Pottery Barn look only at a price I could afford. I also bought it at $450 before the price jumped up to $600. LOVE IT!! 11/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by After many years she still looks great. I purchased this set from walmart.com over 5 years ago now, And through all of these years of abuse the set still looks fantastic. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pottery Barn look/quality without the price tag I searched for months to find a table set that I liked. Pottery Barn had exactly what I wanted, however, not at a price I could afford. I stumbled across this set through a google search and was shocked it came from Walmart! I jumped to order it. One of the chairs were cracked when it arrived. I called the number that came with it and I had a replacement piece within days. Customer service was amazing. I love the chairs the most!! Very sturdy and the curved back is beautiful! I do wish the table was a tad larger, as it is difficult to push all four chairs in around the small table. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I was looking for a kitchen table that would withstand everyday use from our kids, without spending a lot of money. Well - I am thrilled with the table and chairs. Very solid and sturdy! A simple wipe off with water easily gets out anything spilled. The black is beautiful, much more expensive looking than it was and it shipped in only 4 days! 11/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The Perfect Table The breakfast table we purchased was perfect. I looked on several websites and at furniture stores to find this exact table. It was exactly what I expected when it arrived. I put the table together without any help from my husband. It was very easy. The table is sturdy and durable. The distressed look matched my black kitchen cabinets. I couldn't have asked for it to be any more perfect. We love it. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality 4 the $$$ I really like this set. Chairs are sturdy, too. At first I thought some of the paint was slightly worn, but it is "antiqued". I think I would prefer solid black or else much more antiquing so you can tell it's supposed to be that way. Not enough of an issue to detract from the overall quality, though. Wood construction, could work with many types of decor, assembles in less than 1 hr. I may want to purchase a glass top to protect table. GREAT BUY!!! 09/24/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge price difference if you get it in the store I was looking at this set in the store and it is $259. HUGE difference! I was thinking of ordering it online just so I could have it shipped to my house. I guess I'll go pick it up now! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome set, high quality at a lower price. Much like other reviews I was looking for a Pottery Barn look with a bargain price. This set does has it all. Great looking traditional furniture! Very well built, sturdy. 07/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice table The quality of this table is good. Chairs and table are quite heavy. I was very surprised at the quality. The top is a little weird. I don't know what it is coated with, but it's weird when it gets something on it. you can wipe it off easily enough, but it leaves a "stain". The "stain" seems to disappear in a few days. Also, I have a two year old who bangs her fork on it and it does pull the paint off very easily and leave marks, but I expected that. I recommend this table highly. 09/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Made-Excellent Value I ordered this table on line to be used in a basement playroom for the kids. when it arrived I was expecting a low grade table and I was shocked at the quality and overall construction of this set. The chairs are heavy not flimsy at all and the table base and top are exrtremly solid and very sturdy. Overall the set was very easy to assemble by myself with just the small tools they provided. Excellent set, great value! 01/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for I love the table and chairs. Very functional as well as beautiful! Would definitely recommend. 12/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table Great table for the price and easy to assemble. I am completely satisfied and I would recommend this product. Just and FYI....The product did arrive several days ealier than stated on the website. 07/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY NEW DINING SET!!!!! We purchased this dining set when we moved into our new home. It looks beautiful! The price was great and was easy to assemble. One chair had a crack in the back and within one (1) week we had a new back for the chair. Great service!! I can recommend this dining set. Neverbookcases 06/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble..very sturdy! Looks like a million bucks....Put together in minutes 03/29/2008
  • 2015-10-13T10:10:34.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_6435342, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.