Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy Dandy This cooler is nice becasue it is a little taller and less wide than others that have the same capacity. That means it is easier to fit in a car or truck and easier to lift, even when it's full. The only con is that it doesn't have a drain valve built into it, which is odd I think. The only way to drain the water out as the ice melts is to tip it over! I don't understand that for a cooler with this capacity. 07/22/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont buy 1) cooler ice lasted 1 hour ? i would be better off to just shove my beer into a bag of ice!! 2) no drain plug ??? what is this all about?? to empty , water pours all over the outer pockets? 3) handle goes up . down is another issue spent 10 minutes wiggling to get it down and put the cooler back in the trunk. This cooler is pure junk no thought or design at all and bluntly it just doesnt work I have been using this for amonth and I just cant deal with it anymore. returning to wal mart today for refund 07/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor cooler this cooler will not keep ice more than a few hours , not made for outdoor's like it appears , don't waste your money! 08/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to return. Loved the look but the handle was flimsy. Not much insulation. Kept getting caught in the grass when pulling it, too low of a ground clearance. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Cooler We've had this cooler for about 3 years now. It keeps ice for about 3 days out in the heat, which we usually only take weekend trips so this is perfect for us. The size has been very sufficient too. However, the only downfalls we have had is the bungee cord broke and our handle will not retract. Other than that, no complaints. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler for the traveling folks! I bought this cooler mainly to use at all my racing trips. Has wheels for easy transport and the pockets and storage were a selling point for me. I would recommend this cooler for sure! 03/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it!best cooler for the boat in the summer. 02/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wish it was made better for the price !!!! Not really liking it ,I don't think its worth what I paid for it... It looks good but it seems cheaply made !!! 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost lost it in the woods! Now if they just combined it with the Icy Tunes roller and added a built in electronic predator call, that would be cool! 08/01/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:27:03.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_6407183, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp