See All Reviews
A Flintstone's Christmas Carol (Full Frame)
A Flintstone's Christmas Carol (Full Frame)
$8.99
List Price: $9.97
You Save: $0.98 (10%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A trip down memory lane in a christmassy way My family and I remember seeing this movie on Cartoon Network years ago before it moved to Boomerang like many other classic Christmas specials and movies did. (We only have regular cable, not Digital, dagnabit!) It was originally released in 1994 on TV. If you loved the Flinstones or any of their spin-off shows and specials, you'll love this feature-length reality-check for Fred Flinstone, while a "24-hour bug" goes around at the same time in Bedrock! Whatever the bonus material is, you might love it, too! 09/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charles Dickens, caveman style. Yeah, I know... another 3 ghosts to change another Scrooge. 101 remakes exists! I like this one because it is done Flintstone style! I like how it is a movie about the Flintstones acting in the classic Dickens play... but it is also a comedy of how Fred messes up and has to fix his mistakes I also like how the second movie included on this DVD shows the softer side of big-mouth Fred as he tries to save Christmas. It was added to my child-friendly Christmas classic dvd collection! 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Flinstones! I've always loved watching the Flinstones. I saw this movie several years ago on some cable chanel, and loved it! Even in a cartoon they try to teach a lessen. I really love how walmart carries not only new movies but old ones as well. I have no conplaints about anything I've ordered, or the shipping of any order I've placed or reiceved from them. I'm most pleased!! 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarity of the DVD is excellence Great family movie 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by flintstone christmas carol excellent christmas show. great for all ages. especially good for adults who loves the flintstones 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie. Would recommend it to those who love or loved the Flintstones. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it 12/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family holiday cartoon. DVD case arrived broken. The DVD itself was not damaged. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Flintstone's Christmas Carol A Flintstone's Christmas Carol is one of my fave Christmas shows...I watch it every year. I'm so glad I was able to get it on DVD this year and for a good price. Thanks 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job well done! Great for the whole family, with a very pointed message for all. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute My daughter loves this. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas dvd I loved to watch this growing up. I am glad I was able to get it on dvd. its a classic 02/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable! My niece and nephew enjoyed this DVD! I enjoyed Watching this DVD! It brought me back to when I was a kid! 01/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classical A great trip down childhood memory-lane. A wonderful storyline to even share with grandkids. 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Worked great.... it is a DVD so ya know not too much expectations 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love My kids love it. 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute with extra show footage cute movie with extra show footage at the end worth the money 12/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun family movie just as cute as I remember as a kid. my kids really enjoyed this. 11/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie for the whole family The whole family enjoyed the Flinstone's Christmas Carol. It brought back memories of my younger days of watching them and the grandchildren were introduced to a fun film. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSIC CLASSIC FOR ALL AGES 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie I love this movie and it was in great condition. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome movie my kids love this movie they watch it all the time my husband had never seen it before and he loved it as well 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A CLASSIC MY MOM LOVES THIS MOVIE. IT WAS HARD TO FIND AT FIRST BUT WALMART HAD IT AT A CHEAP PRICE AND IT WAS SHIPPED TO ME QUICKER THAN EXPECTED. MY MOM HAS WORN OUT HER VHS SO I DECIDED TO UPGRADE HER TO A D.V.D VERSION. PERFECT FOR YOUR LITTLE ONES TOO. 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Classic You can never go wrong with a classic 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it watch it once a year. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good kids movie I think this is a really cute Christmas movie for kids. 11/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Cartoon Always liked the Flintstones and this is no exception. We thoroughly enjoyed watching this dvd. Couldn't even wait till the season started. 11/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good cartoon I bought this cartoon for my 2 kids ages 3 and 1 1/2 i loved the flinstones when i was growing up, and now the cartoons are so vilent for little ones its had to choose what is best for them to watch, but they both love it and watch it everyday. 11/14/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:05:24.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6372643, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp