See All Reviews
We Are Marshall (Widescreen)
We Are Marshall (Widescreen)
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1.10 (18%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this movie!!!!! This is my favorite movie of all, I lived through this experience. I lost five friends and two of my doctors and their wives. The whole state was in shock for a long, long time. The movie was true down to the last sentence. Great quality picture. 11/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Team Spirit After such a tragedy, it took some time but this town pulled it together. I thought this had a great storyline and I truly enjoyed. Such a heart-touching story! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a story of a real tragedy that befell the Marshall University football team. Great movie but I wish they had let us get to know the players a little before going right into the accident. However, it does a great job of showing how peolpe handled the loss. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Fan It will make you a fan of Marshall... Go Thunderng Herd 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very entertaining We really enjoyed this movie. Very very much. 12/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by we are marshall Good movie, true story...sad at times but inspirational. Good solid cast as well. 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Cheer-ful Movie! It's a great movie for people who love football and also a good family movie to watch.I loved the movie and I know you would also.. 12/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie Very good movie. Must see for sure. 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excelent to outstanding 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring Movie Great for football fans and non-football fans alike. It will make you admire the MU team even more. If you like this also check out the book November Ever After written by an MU football player about the 1970 plane crash 11/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by For sports lovers & more This movie is a sports movie but its not all about sports. 09/30/2007
  • 2015-10-06T06:12:31.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_6372614, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.