Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Petite Moms! This Mini Pillow is great if you are a pregnant lady under 5'2". I am 4'10" and it cradles my body perfectly without making me feel like I am being swallowed by a huge pillow. It does not take up as much room in the bed. Another great thing is the cover is removable which makes it easy to wash. A lot of other body pillows do not have a removable cover. It is great to use to sleep at night, for a daytime nap or for sitting up in the bed reading. 01/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I really like this pillow. However you need to READ the description! Many complained about the size but dimensions are given and it's called a Mini for a reason. Works great for hip and tummy support. It's intended to be used with a separate pillow for your head. If you want TOTAL body pillow then this is not for you. If you use a pillow for your head but would like hip, tummy and/or back support then this is the ticket. 06/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm 5'4" and bought this pillow since it's getting harder to get comfortable at night to sleep being 6-months pregnant. This pillow is very comfortable and a good fit for me since I wasn't looking for a body pillow that would also support my head. It closely contours my body and can even support a heating pad against my back. Walmart appeared to be the only place that had the pillow in this color and design, which matches the baby's room. Was a good price considering that I use it every night. 03/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant' Sleep Without It!!!!! This is my 3rd pregnancy and at 2 months I started having difficulty getting comfortable enough to sleep. I would wake up several times a night, until I got this pillow. I am 5ft 1in tall, I do believe it is for a petite mom. It does not take up too much room, my husband can still cuddle and spoon with me while I use it. I have no complaints and have not heard any from him either, he uses it sometimes while reading or watching t.v. in bed when I'm not sleeping. We both LOVE it! I highly recomend this pillow for any mom (or dad) to be. 09/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, once I figured out HOW to use it! This pillow took me a couple weeks to figure out what was comfortable for ME. I liked it because it is a "mini" version to those HUGE preggo pillows I've seen. This pillow doesn't take up TONS of space on the bed (yes, I can keep my husband in our bed!). it's also a great pillow for other things. Great back support as the long part wraps around my waist to sit back and watch tv, my 1 year old son likes to sit back in it (head in the smaller hook and he puts his feet on top of the long hook). I also look forward to using this to help me breastfeed my daughter due in June. I'm only 5'5" tall, so I'm not sure if this pillow would be good for tall people?! 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't even need to be pregnant to enjoy!! I'm not pregnant, but have been having a hard time sleeping since I left my husband... I was going to get a regular body pillow but then I saw a maternity pillow on "The Back-Up Plan" and decided to try that. I LOVE IT!! I have not slept this well in so long!! 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy at a great price I received this pillow a few days ago, after ordering online. I didn't have the highest expectations because of the price. The other pillows I was looking at were around $75 - $100. But I thought for $30, it was worth a shot. Well I'm extremely pleased with it! The quality is great, reminds me a lot of a boppy pillow. The cover is removable and machine washable. And there are so many different positions to use it in! I am 5'8" and it works great. I like to have a certain pillow under my head, which is why I wanted a smaller maternity pillow - I wanted belly and back support, and something to go in between my legs. This definitely has made sleeping more comfortable at night! 04/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by multi use pillow Because this product is labeled "maternity pillow" it does not attract the attention of other would be buyers. I bought this item for my son, who was injured in an auto accident. He has used it to relieve the neck and shoulder pain he suffered. I think it should simply be called a contour or stress relief pillow. 04/19/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great in the begining, but fell short Worked well when I first got it, but became very flat with no support within 2 months. Looking for something more plush and better made now 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by helps to keep me in position to sleep at night. overall i get a better nights sleep with the pillow! 06/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont waste your money well i just recived this pillow and I AM RETURNING IT for a bigger one. im only 5'2" and this hurt me more than anything trying to sleep with. and the material was itchy and rough. in the package it shows that this is a body pillow for children, like 6 yr. olds. so if ur looking for a body pillow shaped like this buy a bigger one than this. but if ur like 4ft. tall it'll be perfect. hope this helps. 06/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for the price. I was having back and hip pain, but didn't want to spend the $45-$60 for a normal maternity pillow that takes up the whole bed (we have a queen size bed, and the large body pillows were just too big). I wanted to see if something smaller would work so I ordered the mini. A lot of people talked about height being an issue with this pillow... I'm 5'6" and can easily use it, just not in every recommended position as I could if I was shorter. I definitely wish it was a few inches longer, but I can just shift it and it works fine. It eliminates the need for a pillow behind my back, between my legs, and under my belly - because it can manage all three areas (as of now)....though as I get larger I'm thinking I'll need a separate pillow for the belly. Overall I'm very glad I bought it and I use it every night. I wish it was sold in stores but the free shipping to the store was great. It said it'd take up to three weeks but I had it in three days. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this pillow - Must have!! This pillow has been my life saver, keeps you positioned correctly through the night and it isn't huge like other 'body pillows' however please be careful this is a 'mini' pillow, I am 5'3" and it is perfect, I wouldn't suggest it for anyone much taller than myself to get the perfect fit. I've read other reviews that the cover is hard to get on and off, I've taken it off several times to wash and haven't had a problem, yes it is a bit tricky but that would be pretty obvious with the shape of the pillow. 10/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money I returned it I have been using these types of pillows for years and boppy brand has the best one for about $15 more than this one. This one is cheap stiff and the filling inside the pillow is not comfortable at all. The pillowcase is scratchy to the skin I hated it and returned it. 08/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected! It was not what I expected, I am 5'2" so I though that the mini pillow will work fine for my height but it did not. Is not comfortable, it is a little too soft. I returned it the next day. 08/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it advertises I was unsure whether this pillow would work well for me. Other reviews indicated that the pillow did not work well for most taller women. I'm 5'7", and it works well for me. Remember, this is a "Mini" and not advertised as a full-body pillow. It works well to provide support for my knees, hips, and sides. The only difficulty encountered is trying to move from side to side, but I have found it is worth it. 04/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY HUSBAND LOVES IT MORE THAN ME MY PILLOW IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAS HELPED MY BACK AND ALSO GIVES ME RELIEF WHEN SLEEPING ON MY SIDE. 06/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by product does help I bought this pillow so I wouldn't sleep on my back. I am a back sleeper and I was waking up with terrible back pain. It keeps me from rolling onto it. I bought the mini because of another review that I saw for the larger size. She said it was too large for her and I am only 5' 2" so this pillow fits me well. 01/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped ease back pain and helped me sleep I had terrible back pain dub to pregnancy, with this pillow it helped ease the pain, it also helps as a neck pillow for my acid reflux and heartburn.. I propped my feet up with it when they were swollen and I love it!! As does my cat who thinks it's his pillow... One day... I'll have something he can't park his carcus on... 02/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I didnt care for this item. I was excited to get it since I have been having a hard time sleeping on my side, but once I got it home it was VERY small and not fluffy or thick. It might be good for a shorter person (I'm 5'8) but the pillow just wasnt soft to snuggle with. 06/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy pillow I got the mini pillow after reading reviews about the large one being too much for short women. Its for my daugter and shes only 5"2 and it works well for her. The only thing she wanted to change was that it wasnt as flexible as she would have liked. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by maternity pillow gives great support for the belly and lifts the leg for good hip position. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price. I wanted a support pillow but nothing to expensive. The price is great. It is small but i am 5'2, 6 months pregnant & it is perfect for me. When i first got it, it was very stiff. After about 2 weeks, I noticed its much more flexible so i can shape it to what is most comfortable. I use it to prop myself up, or to support my back, or to support my belly. I love the size because it still leaves room in bed for my boyfriend. Its much much softer now than when it first came in the mail. It was a little starchy feeling at first, but that went away as well after 2 weeks. My boyfriend and my dog really love it as well! lol i catch them both using it all the time. 05/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy affordable maternity pillow Comfy and small enough to fit on a bed and doesnt take up a lot of room! Not bad for the price! Wished it came with a cover to make it easier to wash, but since it's small enough to fit inside the washer, that shouldn't be a problem! 02/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little small Really like the cushioning of this pillow but even at 5'0", I find it a bit small for me to sleep with it wrapped around my body. In hindsight, I think I would have preferred a full sized matertinity pillow. 01/31/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small! I am only 5'3'' and this pillow was not long enough for me. It was made well, but did not cuddle as well as I thought it would. I would definitely get the bigger one. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful I love it 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is AMAZING! I love this pillow and it goes with me throughout the house, from sitting on the couch, studying in the office to sleeping in bed. This little pillow gives me the support I need for my back to feel whole again! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with back problems or are pregnant. Once the baby comes I plan to use this as a "boppy" pillow as well, so it serves two purposes. 01/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend! Would not recommend - It's not as comfortable as it looks... too stiff. I would much rather buy the bigger maternity pillow that I had when I was pregnant with my first child. 10/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels good to me I've purchased breast-friend and had a boppy in the past which only served one purpose each, but this pillow seems on point.I'm 3 months with my third baby and already can't sleep with regular pillows which just end up on floor at the end of the night, the sleeper keeper is very thick and fluffy and I love that it's made in the USA,it has a cute not overly pink color and I love that it can be used as not only a maternity pillow but also after baby is born and for nursing!. Inside the packaging you will find a nicely illustrated diagram which shows all the different positions the sleeper keeper can be used for,which is great. The only thing I couldn't find is washing/care instructions. Can't wait to get a good nights sleep with this. 08/01/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:54:44.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_6324150, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 135 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp