Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby likes the bright colors. Everything has that crackly sounding stuff inside it and my baby likes that sound. The arch tilts to your desired position which is nice. The clips are wide so they would fit onto just about any size stroller/carseat. You just screw them down until they fit. It's quick and easy to clip on. This arch is really nice for the baby to look at, and objects to reach for are good for their skills. 05/08/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls off too easily I bought this after my daughter grew out of her infant carrier with a handle that I could attach toys to so that she could still have some things to keep her happy in the back seat. At first I thought it was going to be great, but it turns out that it slips off of the sides of her child seat too easily. I have to reattach it every time she gets into the car and sometimes if she is playing roughly it falls while we are driving and she gets really upset. I don't recommend this if the sides you are going to attach it on are wider than an inch. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works on Everything! I can use this product on the car seat, the walker, the bouncy seat, the swing...it's awesome. And, I can adjust it so it is closer to my baby while my baby's arms are shorter and later I can adjust it as they grow! It's perfect. 01/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite toy My 4 month old granddaughter loves this toy. It attaches very easily and is very easy to move from her portable crib to the changing table or the rocker/bassinet. Just twist the yellow ring to loosen and tighten the grips. I also hang some extra toys on it for variety. When I'm finished changing her, I just loosen one side and attach it to the head rail so it will be out of the way when I pick her up and lay her down. We had this toy for weeks before one of my other grandkids happened to pull the ball and to my surprise it made the green pinwheel go around (I guess I didn't read the instructions). Now she can pull the ball herself and she loves watching it spin. I bought two of these and plan to buy another for my sister's granddaughter, it's a wonderful toy! 10/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by wouldn't recommend the toy seemed to be perfect when i viewed it online but when i got it home a tried to put it on my childs carseat the clamps didn't open enough to fit on it. The picture shows a child in the same carseat with it attached however it won't fit on the carseat. 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car trip saving grace. My son has reflux and in his early weeks of life his carseat would cause reflux fits so now that he's on meds and doesn't reflux any longer he still remembers the way the carseat made him feel. This toy has been able to take his mind off the painful memories dramatically and we can now enjoy car trips without a screaming baby the whole time! We also use this on his swing and he coos and babbles with the reflective sun for the greater part of an hour. The only downside I'd say to this is some carseats may have an issue with the clamps being not wide enough. We had a combi shuttle which it worked great with but now we have a Recaro convertible seat and it works with it but it is alot harder to attach. The bright colors are very interesting to my infant and he's even pulling on the little ball/cord that makes the fan spin and he's only 3 months old so it has helped him develop motor skills that he should not have developed until 4 months (per his pediatrician.) I love this product and will continue to buy Tiny Love products for my son! 10/25/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap toy we bought this for our son and it is a cheap made toy, we returned it to the store and bought a different brand. It would fall on him while he was playing with it. 12/31/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i expected This is not one of those car seat toys that attaches to the carry handle--it is free standing and looked very awkward on. Returned for another one that actually attaches to the carry handle 10/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Easy to Use! Works like a charm!!! Keeps my 7 week old son's attention for short AND lond drives. Has been very helpful and has made my life much less stressful. We had no problem attaching it to our carseat (Safety 1st). 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, entertains very well This is a great fit for what I needed on our bouncer that was part of our swing. The toy bar was up really high on the swing but then when the bouncer part was removed off the swing there wasn't anything for a child to play with or look at for enterinment. With this product we can use it with either just the bouncer or the bouncer on the swing body. It also can be used on any car seat or stroller so we will definitely get alot of use out of this product. It's easy to attach and remove. 07/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The toys are to high so a baby cannot reach them. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great thing I gave it 5 stars because it far exceeded my expectations. The clamps seem to attach to everything - the stroller, the high chair, the car seat and even the table when we went out to eat. We haven't had it that long but the construction looks like it will hold up for quite some time. He loves the crinkly shapes as well as the pull and spin toy. This is a winner. 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter loves it. We use it on our daughter's car seat. The drawback is that it makes it difficult to get her in and out of her seat. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily attaches to car seat This is a great inexpensive toy to add on to a car seat. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tiny Love I love this because it moves all around and attaches to all most anything you want it to. 05/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by luv it This toy is great. My 4 month old son loves this, it keeps him busy. We have a 40 minute commute each day this is a great distration for him it keeps him calm. He is at the stage of grabbing and loves to grab & pull the butterfly & mirror toy. My 15 year should him how to pull the ball to activate the fan. It's like a circus fun toy for him. The only thing I dislike is that I need 2 (one for home & one for the car seat). 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7wk old loves it You can put it on almost everything. Its very colorful, and catches my daughters eye. She starts cooing and squealing when she sees herself in the mirror. Its great 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6month old LOVES this car seat toy! It's super cute, easy to use, and nicely priced! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractable to for baby my baby girl loved this toy highly recommended! 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It falls off the carseat sometimes I bought this toy for my 7 month old son. It holds on great to his stroller, but tends to fall off of his Baby Trend carseat when he plays with it. Made me a bit sad actually. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I bought this for my 1 year old nephew who was so bored in the car. He loved it!! I was worried it would be to "baby-ish" but this toy leaves a lot of room for growing imaginations. He loves the string that you pull to make the windmill twirl. It is great that it can be attached to a lot of places, car seat, high chair, bumbo seat tray, stroller, the list goes on. I went ahead and ordered another one for my daughter. I highly recommend this toy! 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Baby Purchase! I ordered this arch to go on my infant's car seat since the toys that attach to the handle constantly slide out of his reach. It is extremely easy to attach and detach - it attaches via screwable clamps - and works on a variety of seats. The arch itself is jointed in several areas so you can bend it closer or farther, to the right or to the left. I have had several parents ask where I purchased this arch when I have my baby out in the community. I priced many different toy bars for the car seat, but they didn't quite fit the Z-style car seat handle. This arch costs about the same as the toy bars and can be used so many more ways! I will be buying this arch as a gift for every shower I attend from now on. Brilliant! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ! My son loved this product ! i love the fact that i switch it from his car seat to his walker and his highchair! 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car toy Very good! Keeps my three month entertained in the car and it's easy to attach to anything. Folds very well to store under stroller. If you have a baby who doesn't like the car try this toy out it helped us! 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! I purchased this for my granddaughter based on previous reviews and was pleasantly surprised when it was even better than I expected. The grips are easy to use, the entire thing adjusts up, down, forward, and back, which allows me to put different parts of it within my grandbaby's reach. I can put it across her infant seat, her changing table, even her crib. The first time she saw it, she just stared and cooed at it until she fell asleep. When she woke up, she stared and batted at the toys for about 30 minutes until she was hungry and ready to get up. I highly recommend this product! 04/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by it looks cheap and sth wont last long 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I love this product it works everywhere and my 4month old goes no where w/o it. He would play with these for hrs it I'd let him. It moves so well and very well made. Its a must have! 03/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute!! This is a cute product ... I just wish that it had a musical aspect to it. Great price for a hard to find carseat arch! Haven't had a chance to use it yet as I have 3 more wks until my daughter's delivery but am anxious to see how she likes it! 03/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Son loves it Very good product, was a little bigger than I expected it to be when I ordered it online though. Also I didnt like it very well for use on my sons infant carseat, but is good on the stroller. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute toy My daughter is 4 months and hates all toys hanging down in front of her. But she loves this one. It is so cute with surprises. I would buy it again and again. Even my 7 year old loves it and they play together. It is so cute how she talks to the sun and pulls on the butterfly. Endless fun!!!! 02/27/2011
1-30 of 101 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp