Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful! I purchased this weekly organizer for my 4 year old daughter. We pick out her clothes for the week on Sunday and this makes our mornings go a little more smoothly. It has been so helpful that I have even started putting my sons clothes in there, too. So the cubby's are large enough for two sets of clothing. It is great for storage as well. It has mesh pockets on the sides that we store hair bows and stuff in. I also purchased the matching over-the-door shoe holder. Her closet looks so cute and tidy. Very nice quality for the price. 11/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by PINK SPACE SAVERS! I love these hangers!!! They can be used as shelves...for sheets, towels, can put baskets in them for socks or underwear..They are easy to hang up and the material is soft and sturdy. I just find so many uses and they do save space in your closets. I find them valuable and decorative. I have two and may buy a third...lol 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I bought this for my daughter's room so we could pick out her clothes for the week. It is very sturdy. A lot of the other kinds like this velcro over the bar and always fall after awhile. This one hangs with hangers so it won't fall. I would definitely recommend this. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked it We just downsized temporarily to a small rental. Space is tight. Rather than use a dresser for the baby, I purchased this organizer. It works great. The side pockets hold shoes, socks, binkis, hair bows, etc., while her clothes fit on the shelves. 04/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin it I got this product to go with the seedsprout-double closet organizer and they go great together. I bought them to replace my daughters dresser because it was starting to get dangerous. The shelves are sturdy and they hold everything i need them too. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitmor 5-shelf hanging rack This is a great buy and it's so versatile. I bought it to organize my 2 yr. old daughter's very small closet and once receiving it, I had so many ideas of just how I could actually use it. I finally settled on storing all her shoes in it...what can I say, she has alot of shoes. She wears a 7- 7.5 and each shelf fits about 3 pr. of tennis shoes. I use the pouches on the side for belts And it helps her to be independent too. This was really a great buy!!! 10/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Space First I love Walmarts site to store setup being my grandbaby is in CA & I'm in LA.....she called & said she loved it very much, I also purchsed in pink the rolling closet to go along with it. SHE"S HAPPY And the Wonder Hangers.......I have them all in my own personal closet, best thing they came out with when it comes to clothes & closet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many uses and great quality I absolutely love these. I bought two of them for various things, such as t-shirts, sweatpants, beach towels etc... they are extremely cute and very durable... right now I have them holding all of my boots and it's holding up great. Did I mention they are cute too?? Would definitely recommend and purchase a million if I had the room! 05/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD FOR EVERYTHING My daughter actually asked Santa for a shoe organizer for Christmas, I thought he was going to fall off his chair!!! I wasn't sure which would work for her so we got this accessory organizer and the shoe organizer and it turns out both work for us. This can hold almost anything from boots to toys or a days worth of clothes. It's very sturdy and if I can fit it in her closet, anyone can fit it anywhere!!! 01/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Needed an organizer that has hooks for hanging. This item is great since you can turn the hooks in any direction depending on your closets. It holds lots of kids clothes and random items. The side pockets are on both sides which is a great bonus. I would definitely recommend it! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hanging Rack Love the color! Works great for my little girls room! 10/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice space saver. I bought this item as extra storage for a bed room. It was very easy to put up and has a sturdy design. It holds much more than other modles without the shelf support this one has. Purchasing through Site to Store was very easy, but give time if you want it by a near date. It does take a few days. 09/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Only 1-issue Good product. Only issue was had to air it out to try to get rid of vinyl/plastic smell. 08/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy It is such a pretty pink! It is nice and sturdy and I love the side pockets for added storage. 08/05/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality My girls, 7 and 5, stored flip-flops and summer hats in this organizer (nothing particularly heavy) - and it began to tear away from the metal rings that support the fabric where the hangers come through. When I contacted the company, Whitmor, their reply was that it was beyond 60 days from purchase, so this was from normal usage and they couldn't do anything - if it is only designed to last 60 days, I don't want it - LOL Walmart, however, is accepting the exchange - THANK YOU WALMART!!!! I LOVE SITE-TO-STORE! 11/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Toddlers Purchased to help organize the many new items my girls received at Christmas. It was up about a week before they had pulled on it. The entire thing came crashing down and one of the hangers broke so it is not fixable. 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice price, nice product It's a great organizer for the price. I have it in my toddlers closet and I was able to fit most of her summer outfits in there. I like the hanger like top that makes it hang much better than other organizers like this that I've seen (they use velcro). 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It works great, and organize my baby girl stuff. 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my bulky sweaters! Bought 2 of these for my bulky sweaters and they work great! They are sturdy and fit perfectly in my wardrobe closet. Beats putting sweaters on hangers and having those ugly hangers points on your shoulders! 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and cute My daughter just has so many things, especially in her closet. She asked for an over the door shoe rack. Found this one and she loves it! 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied with this investment Happy with the product 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It helped me as well as my child get organized. It helped me as well as my child get organized. The only thing I don't like is the space that it takes up in her closet. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Wire Shelf Closet Systems It took me so long to find an item like this that has "hangers" on it to hang on a wire shelf in a closet. Most have the velcro that attaches around a pole. To me, this is an excellent value, looks great, and serves its purpose. The "hanger" allow it to rotate 360 degress and the pockets on the side are great for scarves, gloves, ect. I am verry happy with this purchase! 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful I use this for many things. I use it when I am folding clothes. 04/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. My only gripe is that the hooks to hang the organizer up with were a little too small for my daughter's curtain rod and I had to bend them out a bit. 01/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a childs room I bought this rack for my daughter's bedroom closet and I couldn't be happier with my choice! It has very spacious shelves and holds all of the extra items that I need to grab quickly when I'm dressing her in the morning and putting her to bed at night. I might have to buy one more for my bedroom closet. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This is way more sturdy than i expected! Im using it to store hte babys crib sheets,burp cloths, receiving blankets, swaddle sacks/wearable blankets and in the side mesh I am storing her hair accessories and tiny shoes:) i absolutley love this! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This hanging shelf gives me the extra room I wanted and the perfect color to boot! very roomy and sturdy! 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitmor Organizer Great Price for a Great Product! I bought this as an alternate way to store/showcase/organize my 8 year old daughter's stuffed animals. It works perfectly. All of her various sized stuffed animals fit and they are nice and snug in her closet instead of in the way in her bedroom. When she is ready to get a stuffed animal, she can pick it out and return it with ease. 12/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute nursery organizer I ordered this and the ten shelf shoe organizer to hang in my new granddaughter's closet. The organizers are the same shade of pink as all the baby clothes hangers we bought. My daughter-in-law loves them. The nursery looks totally coordinated even when the closet doors are open. 11/18/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:50.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_6023222, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 93 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw270
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp