Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by works very well This was perfect for me. It is narrow and fits into a small space in my closet, holding ten pairs of pretty heavy shoes very well. It did come in only bright pepto pink, but hey, it's in the closet. Well made too. 05/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink shoe organizer Got 2 for my daughter. One for shoes the other for stashing 10 outfits "neatly rolled up" for back to school mornings. Makes life easy to see when laundry needs to be done. No more fussing with what to wear or what matches with what--she just picks clothes out of "cubby" space then grabs the shoes she wants to wear. This product has simplified our lives, I like the dimensions. She has a 6 ft closet and each organizer only takes up 5 1/2 inches wide of space, still room to hang plenty of other items. No longer need a dresser-converted that to a toybox:) 08/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by space saving product Bought this for use in a dorm wardrobe. Great way to save space and store shoes! Could also be used for other small items and has small mesh side pockets for small items. Color is a fun way to perk up your closet! Folds for easy transport/storage. 09/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my "almost" teenage daughter. Her and I both like it (which is a miracle in itself). This is a terrific way to store a bunch of shoes. I am sure that it would be great to store other things as well. It seems sturdy enough to even use for keeping track of books. 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a find! bought this in blue and pink...liked it so much i ordered another pink one for myself! does wonders for the closet or clothing rack. very durable, even works great or my husbands size11 shoes, and the mesh pockets can hold belts, socks, sunglasses, ect. unbelievable buy for the price! 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I just got it this morning. It arrived days earlier than I thought it would. I really love this organizer, I got it for my two year old, she seems to like it too! It has mesh pockets on the outside on both sides, they are great for little things like her sunglasses. It is narrow so it doesn't take up much space, and it can hold shoes of all sizes! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! 05/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good organizer This is a perfect way to store shoes. 07/10/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice I like this way of storing shoes instead of the over the door holder. I also like this for storing toys and stuffed animals in my kids closet. The pockets on the side are so handy. I really like them! 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend? You betcha! Not just for kids... Yeah, it's bright pink but, hey, it's in a closet. Yeah, the cubbies are on the small side BUT it's narrow and long and doesn't take a chunk out of the closet. In the coat closet, it holds umbrellas, scarves, hats, sunglasses and keeps gloves from being separated and shuffled and dropped off the top shelf. Miche Petite lovers? This is awesome for those bases and shells at a fraction of the Miche organizer cost and more can be stored in it. It holds extra bases and accessories easily and the side pockets hold shells nicely. Anything can be grabbed at a glance, yay! 08/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hanging items I like the items 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each compartment large enough to hold two pair of flats or one pair of tennis shoes. Very pleased with it. 09/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's much smaller in person It's really nice love the pink color and the idea but really small pockets. My son is only 2 so his shoes are small but barely fit . Besides that I love the idea that it has 10 pockets I can put anything else in it that doesn't have a secure spot it really would help declutter the closet if the pockets were bigger. The delivery was great it even came before the delivery date. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought 2 of these for my girls. I had bins at the bottom of their closet for their shoes. But trying to find shoes especially when you are in a morning rush can be so daunting. I was trying to find a shoe storage that would not take up a lot of space and i would still have the shoes in pairs. This is just perfect! I have 2 toddlers and only 1 pair would fit in one slot unless you have 2 slippers or flats together. I dont like cramming shoes together as they loose their shape and leave scratches. Im very picky when it comes to those things. You wont be able to fit booties though so i just left those in their boxes. The side pockets would be great for accesories but I used them to put their flip flops in. Also its sturdy that the floor of each slot doesnt sag even when I crammed 2 pairs. I actually would have to buy maybe 2 more of these so I could fit all their shoes in. They have maybe 50 pairs between the two of them. What can I say, we love shoes!! And we are so inlove with these shoe organizer! My girls were ecstatic when they opened their closet and found their shoes organized! And they love to put their shoes back in the slots without being told. Definitely a big help! Also, you cannot beat the price! Definitely a great buy! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organizing closet! Very sturdy and easy assemble. Easy instructions for a one piece assembly. Love the color, not to pastel and not hot pink! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe rack, great price! Exactly as advertised! 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great buy for my daughters shoes! I can't stand shoes all over the place and losing shoes when I need them to dress my daughter who's 2.. I have all her little shoes all organzied in her closet in this pink shoe organizer... its super cute looking and seems very thick and durable like it will last for years.. it can fit 2 small shoes in each compartment or 1 shoes of any size adult or child individually in the compartments.. I bought it on sale or roll back for 11 bucks worth ever penny! 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No room in my closet for shoe racks, so this was a definite space-saver! And now I can find all my shoes and there's nothing on the closet floor, making it looks SO much neater in there! 11/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not just for shoes I purchased this and the five shelf organizer to hang in my new granddaughter's closet. I also bought baby clothes hangers in the exact shade of pink and her closet looks perfectly coordinated with her nursery. My daughter-in-law loves the organizers and has filled them with baby shoes, toys, hair bows and countless other baby accessories. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! I ended up getting this in white, but either way love it, it's in my daughters room, so smaller shoes. Works great, wonderful for getting them off the floor and out of the way:!!! 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Great for small kids shoes and whatever else you may want to put in it. 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Makes life easier! I really love this product. My daughter and son are sharing the pink shoe rack until an alternative color becomes available for my son. He is 4 and loves putting both his and his sister's shoes into the little cubby and because they are 2 and 4 two pair of shoes fit into the cubby. Also the quality of the material is superior. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a place for their shoes. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I really like it, it works so good, and looks great in my closet! 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saver! I love these shoe storage hangers! They are great for small spaces and really hold a lot. I can shove at least two pair of my kids' shoes in the slots...but, they are small. These are a great value. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Rack does the job I recently purchased this shoe rack for my daughter's closet. It works well, especially when you have limited closet space. I would recommend it. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, Low-cost Solution I had those stacked shoe racks, and the shoes were constantly falling off. Also, they just took up too much room. I bought two of these cute hanging racks, which take up less than a foot in width. Unlike some, each opening holds a PAIR of shoes. It was a great buy and transformed my closet space! 09/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for kids I purchased this for myself but it is definitely designed for kids and not adult shoes. It is smaller than I thought it was going to be. It is cute, a pretty pink color and the mesh pockets are handy. 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizer I bought this organizer for my daughter's closet about 4 years ago and it's still holding up perfectly. It is a cute shade of pink and doesn't take up much room in the closet. We can even fit two pairs of shoes in some pockets. Highly recommend this product. 07/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item!!!!! I purchased this item to store flip flops. It is great and doesn't take up a lot of space in my closet. The color is also very cute. I would definately recommend this item. 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reviews were right... The other reviews were right. The product is great and I highly recommend. I bought it for my two daughters who share a very small closet. Very narrow but fits a pair of dress and/or school shoes in each slot. I bought some for myself. I particularly love the hanging hooks instead of a velcrow rap-around. 03/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This product looks so nice in my daughter's closet. It is so much easier to get her shoes and have them all organized in one place. Also it is the best color for a girl...pink! The metal hooks that attach at the top are sturdy and hooked right onto the bar in her clost. 02/19/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:50.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_6023221, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 79 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp