See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great chair My 20 month old son LOVES his new rocking chair. He thinks it's cool to sit in one like mommy and daddy's. Well put together. He likes to climb all over it and it doesn't tip too easily. (He has to work at that!) Great buy! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute I bought this chair for my 15 month old. Have been looking for months for a child sized chair that wouldn't cost me $100. I was so excited when I found this online, I bought it immediately. I used the option to pick up at the store to avoid shipping costs. It arrived earlier than the expected time frame. Great chair, good condition. Only disappointment would be that they attach a tag to the arm, making a small hole in the fabric. The tag isn't necessary, so not sure why they would stick it through the fabric, but other than that the chair is great. My son loves it. He can climb in and out with no problems. It rocks well. My son is very active and can knock it over when he's climbing on it, but if used correctly, it shouldn't tip or anything. Very good for the price. I would recommend! 09/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY SON LOVES HIS CHAIR!! THIS CHAIR IS GREAT!! HE LOVES TO SIT IN IT AND WATCH TV, DRINK HIS MILK, OR JUST ROCK. WAS DEBATING BETWEEN THIS OR A WOODEN ROCKING CHAIR. SINCE THE WOODEN ROCKING CHAIRS GO FOR ABOUT $40 I THOUGHT THAT THIS WAS A MUCH BETTER DEAL FOR THE PRICE. IGNORE THE REVIEWS THAT SAY THAT IT IS NOT PADDED WELL BECAUSE MINE IS VERY PLUSH. HE IS NOT ABLE TO TIP OVER WITH THE SAFETY STOP ON THE BACK. CLEANS OFF EASILY WITH A WET WASHCLOTH. GREAT PRODUCT, CANNOT BE BEAT ESPECIALLY WITH THE SITE-TO-STORE FREE SHIPPING!! 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little chair!!! We bought this chair for our 18 month old son. We absolutely love it! We ended up taking the rocking part off of it b/c he refused to sit in it. Just four simple screws and it came right off. Now that the rocking part is off, he loves it! It's a perfect size for him and its very well padded and looks comfy!! He sat and watched an entire movie sitting in that chair and usually he is running around and can't sit still for very long! Great chair!!!!! Plus it's made in America so it made it that much better! 12/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent chair for price The chair is affordable and serves its purpose. Only concern is keeping the fabric clean. My little one not allowed to eat or drink in chair. Fabric feels thin. Feels like there's no stuffing, just fabric stretched across frame of chair. 03/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEst product yet for my toddler I bought this for my 15 month old daughter and she loves it! i took the rockers off though so it sits flat until she can become more stable on it. i recommend it to anyone that is needing a toddler chair to match their furniture. we got it instead of like a whinny the pooh or something and she loves it and feels important too. 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this chair I purchased this chair for my 3 year old grandson for Christmas. I like the way it looks. Good value for the money. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very functional and pratical Was very pleased with this product. Was half the price of others I've seen. It's made in the U.S.A. with a five year warranty on the frame. It's manufactured by Magical Harmony Kids who thinks "children are born pure and innocent and we can help them live in a world of love, peace, harmony and unity forever." The weight limit is 95lbs. and the microfiber cleans up well. My daughter is ordering one for her house. My granddaughter is 16 months old and can get in and out and rock it by herself. 11/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than I thought, but still adorable! This chair is as cute as can be! We haven't attached the rockers to the bottem yet, and probably won't until our little one is a bit older, but they seem easy enough to put on. The chair is smaller/shorter than I had pictured, but that's more my fault for not checking the measurements. It'll still work for quite a while, and adding the rockers will raise the height a couple of inches. I can't really comment on its durability, as it hasn't had any use yet, (waiting for christmas morning,) but it seems sturdy enough. All in all, I'm quite pleased with it thus far. 12/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 16 month old who loves to sit in small chairs. He doesn't always stay there very long, but he loves it! It's not the most "cushy" chair in the world (lacking fluff in the arms), but for someone who is going to drool on it and climb on the back, it's a great buy! We chose to keep the rockers off, so I can't comment on them. It's the perfect size for him, with room to grow!It's pretty sturdy too - he climbed on the back and arm of it and, thankfully, it did not tip over. 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a very cute chair, this chair it too cute, lots of room . would recomend 12/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Chair Chair was a little smaller than expected and I did notice some staples sticking out. Overall a great value, my son is 21 months and loves this chair and sits in it all the time. He will be able to use it for a long time. The fabric is soft and easy to clean, very durable. The tan color matches our furniture perfectly. Be sure to use the site to store for shipping it took about 4 days and you don't have any shipping charges. 03/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent toddler rocker I love the fabric. It's soft and easy to clean. My only complaint is the back doesn't have much padding and doesn't seem to be very comfortable. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute little rocking chairs I bought two of these and my four year old loves them. They are a great neutral color so they go great with my living room and they are just perfect kid size. The fabric covering isn't stapled quite uniform and if you get more than one chair it is even more obvious, but still worth the price and would buy again. I love walmart site to store!!!!! 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME My 2 and half yr old daughter LOVES this chair. Great VALUE! I couldn't find any other chair in this price range. It's perfect for family movies (and I get my couch to myself, lol) She'll fit in this for at least a few more years. LOVE IT! 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little chair Excellent value for this sweet little chair. Made in the USA!!! 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy again I bought this for my son's 2nd Birthday and he loves it. It is in his bedroom and he watches his movies from it every night. I would recommend this product to everyone and it should last a couple of years until he grows out of it. 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was having trouble finding a cute dog bed that matched my furniture. I came accross a kids chair like this in a specialty store and got the idea that it would work well as a pet bed. I searched online everywhere for one in this exact fabric, this is the absolute best price online!!! My dog loves it and it matches everything perfectly! 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Chair!!!! Bought this chair for my 16 month old. He LOVES it. He looks so comfy lounging in it. I left the rockers on- no problems. He spilled milk on it and it left a stain- just got a mild upholstery cleaner- Wool lite- and it came right out- the material was just as soft as ever. Great value- much cheaper than other chairs I looked at by at least $40.... wouldn't trade it for any other. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I love this product! i was probably more excited about it than my 14 month old but he too loves his chair. I am a little worried he might stand up and rock too hard and fall over but it wont be hard to remove the rockers. The staples and the tag that people mention in the other reviews are all on the bottom and are only visible if you flip the chair upside down and are not a problem. Overall a great buy! 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price! I purchased this for my daughters' 1st birthday. It took a few days for her to figure out it was for sitting rather than climbing but it's the perfect size and she'll be able to use if for at least another 2 years. The only issue we had was the rockers made it a bit unstable, since she stands up in it. That was an easy fix, since they are only attached by two screws. It now sits low on the ground and she can easily climb onto it and it doesn't budge! I'll save the rockers for when she is a bit older. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair I love this chair. It is a wonderful value! My 18 month old daughter thinks it is great. She still can not climb onto our couch and love seat (which is fine, less likely to fall and hurt herself) but she can easily sit in this chair. It did not take her long to figure out that it rocks back and forth. She will be able to use it for a couple of years. I do wish that the fabric was a little thicker but not that big of deal. The color fits in with the rest of our living room colors. We did receive faster than expected. Thanks Wal-Mart! 03/08/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Packing! The chair overall is cute. It arrived with a broken frame, should've known from the looks of the box. Box was smashed on top, the tape was off and there was not packing around the chair. I returned it as the seat is not very wide, wanted to use as a puppy chair. 09/30/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by kid's rocker product looks very cheap. I was ashamed when my grandkids unwrapped it! 11/09/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed We were excited to purchase this product, but when we first brought it home one of the bottom sides was broken. We didn't know whether to return it or not, so I just removed the plastic rockers and screwed (no pun intended) in some wood reinforcements. It felt like by the time we re-order our child will have grown out of it. 03/31/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too flimsy I bought this for my 14 month old. For one thing, it showed up with damage to the upholstery. As soon as my daughter started playing on it, it seemed like she would get hurt. The chair is not heavy enough to stay anchored while a child climbs on it or leans on the arms. If you think your kid will do anything more than sit on their butt in this chair, don't buy it. 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my little guy's big boy chair :) Great chair at a great price. Looks great in photos and my baby boy love it at 6 months old. No complaints! It is just darling! 05/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but had to send back I recently purchased this chair from the website for my soon to be 2 year old grandson. When I took it out of the box and removed the plastic, to my surprise it had something black all over the fabric and a pulled place on the side. I was very disappointed because it is a very cute chair. I took it back to the store and have reordered the same identical chair. I've yet to receive the second chair. Hopefully it will be better than the first. 02/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed The chair doesn't really rock good at all ! 02/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look great! Matches my living room furniture well! 01/07/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:52.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_6006087, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 149 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp