See All Reviews
Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)
Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity (Widescreen)
$7.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $7.48 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by watch it over and over jeff "dunham" is already one of the funniest people but this dvd gets in to some pretty important stuff and still makes it hillarious i recomend watching it everyday!!! 01/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Want Humor? This is a good DVD. Just watch it frist b4 you let your kids watch it to make sure u approve the language. Other than that it will make you LAUGH!!!! 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as Christmas gift product was correct and in good condition 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you get this you will love it I do not know how he dose it but he did it again. Another get performance. O must have DVD. You will never see everything there is to see on Comedy Central. There is a lot that they leave out. If you get this you will love it too. I was laughing so hard my chest started to hurt but in a good way. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So funny This was the first comedy that I could not keep laughing with. I purchased this for my husband, and we both loved it. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very funny show This movie was extremely funny. My brother recieved it as a gift and he just loved it. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was funny and I can't get enough of it 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny 03/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like this movie i have like this movie for a while 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham, Spark of Insanity Watched this at my sisters house and went right out and bought 4 of his DVD's. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny, incredible comic ventriloquist Sent 4 different of these dvds to my father in law for Christmas. He loves them. Laughs for hours. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny This is funny. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny! These videos will keep you rolling in laughter, Jeff Dunham is such a talented comedian & entertainer. Highly recommended for all. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hilarious movie This movie was the best and I plan on getting all his movies. 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham Very good. Something I haven't seen before. Made me laught so hard, I cried! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for a lol! This is good for everyone how needs to be happy and if there having a bad day. I got this for my fiancée and she loves it it's is great and the timing was right on for are anniversary and think you walmart for making the day great 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome comedy! This DVD is AWESOME! Not quite as dark as "Controlled Chaos" 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was better than I thought it would be. My husband and I laughed so hard. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I loved this dvd! 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is one funny guy Can't go wrong with Jeff Dunham & his dummies??? He is really funny & right on target with some of remarks. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the video and the price was great!! 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE!!!! Jeff dunham is AWESOME!!! 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUNNY !!!! If you've never seen Jeff do his thing you are really missing the laugh of your life. Buy it, it is the funniest thing I have seen in years. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Jeff Dunham's funniest shows. Although some of the material is "mature", I don't feel uncomfortable watching it with my 12 year old grand-daughter and my younger grandchildren really enjoy the puppets. Definitely a "must have" for any collection. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeff dunham rocks very funny have watched it with many friend and do recomend it 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dvd is really funny 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comedian I have seen Jeff in person and Have always loved his comedy. So glad to have a DVD so I can watch him any time I want. 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham I bought the Jeff Dunham dvds after I saw him live and I have to tell you they are well worth the money. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 gift that i know will be enjoyed i bought this as a gift for a coworker. i know she will enjoy it because she loves jeff dunham 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome extremely funny would recomend everyone watch 12/07/2009
  • 2016-02-08 T05:14:05.905-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_6004716, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 281 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw502
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp