See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Game This is a great light gun shooter. I ordered the perfect shot with this game. I bought mine from ToysRus though. It is a short game and its not like call of duty like the other post said, but its not supposed to be. It is a arcade hit from the past. No swearing, no blood. Lines are goofy and weird things happen like: you rescue the president who is hand cuffed. Shows a cut screen giving the Ghost Squadron a high five, then return to game mode and shows the president cuffed again. Graphics are not that bad. Overall it is a fun game to play. Especially with more people. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 it was easy enough for my boys to play I liked this game because it was easy enough for my 4 and 6 year old to learn and not so hard like so many of these other games that have all of the shooting stuff. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wiifan What a great action game. Your in the fight of your life,from the first moment. looking forward to many hours of play. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fun game... Only 3 levels though??? well, it's like having an unlimited ammount of quarters for this game by paying a one-time fee. the Game is really fun, and I bought this in Wal-mart with the Perfect Shot, I own another Shooter: The Conduit, and this game is about equal to that one. The game is more fun than the Conduit, but Ghost Squad only has 3 levels. I finished the campaign in 45 minutes. However, there is so much customizing and weapons that to get the game's full experience, you'll spend 50 hours playing. great shooter with or without friends. 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 9 year old loves this! Too young for COD, too old for other games. This one is perfect. Just enough battle without the blood and gore -- no nightmares! 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by an awsome product This game is the best! You have to have to have it exspecially peole who love to shoot.This action packed game has three exciting levels that let you chse what time of day it is!! 01/23/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun game Lots of fun, but wish there were more than 3 missions. 01/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN Awsome game especially since its like those acade games at acades where you press petdel down to move but it moves for you. and for this you dont have to pay a dollar each time you die. 12/24/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Game Bad Graphics Title says it all. i would definitely not recommend this game to any one. The graphics are old style and not worth the time and effort usually associated with game play. 12/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Redundant Play As mentioned on the other reviews, there are only 3 combat paths and you play them over and over - unlocking a new challenge each time you successfully get through the round. However, you continue to play the same challenges to get to the new one. It becomes quite boring, and if you fail during a level, you have to play it over AGAIN. Quite frustrating and a bit boring after a while. It is kind of fun the first time through...but avoid this one and find another first person shooter game! 12/15/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too short There are only three missions to complete, the game is over in less than an hour! 02/05/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It only has three levels of play and become real repetative right away. Not at all what was expected. Not comparable to any other war game such as call of duty. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by toddler friendly i love this game as an adult and so does my 3 year old he is really awesome at this game for his age there is no swearing or anything to worry about like that. highly recommend this for all ages. 03/04/2008
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp