See All Reviews
Grey's Anatomy: The Complete Third Season (Seriously Extended) (Widescreen)
Grey's Anatomy: The Complete Third Season (Seriously Extended) (Widescreen)
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $12.71 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by its totally "seriously" all the way. this is the best show I have ever seen. I mean there are alot of good ones out there, but nothing grabs you like Greys Anatomy.. Its outstanding. I love it. 09/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best show ever this is the best tv show out there, i own season one, two and four. i ve watched all of one and two, now i am on my way to buy three today so i can watch four. I love this show it make me laugh, cry, and sit on the edge of my seat. I cant wait to see what happens next. I would recommend this show to any one who likes a good drama with a bunch of laughs. 11/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Greys Anatomy is a drama that worth the money. And Walmart gives a deal that cheaper than most of the other internet sites 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Price I checked several websites and Walmart had the best price for this season! 09/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey's Season 3 DVDs By far the best season of Grey's and the dvd extras are great as well. If you are a Grey's fan this is one of the seasons you cannot pass up purchasing. I mean, no commercials ain't that fanastic! I recommend this for the die hards who miss Christina and Burke's relationship which did not continue beyond this season. 11/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREYS SEASON 3 ROCKS greys anatomy season 3 leaves off where season 2 ended and this season gets serious with real life issues and problems that everyone goes thru.. be there for a death of a loved one and more problems with the interns of seattle grace hospital and be there for there final exam.. buy this and watch it 03/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by greys anotomy one of the better tv series out there ...its very funny 01/31/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grey's season 3 Great to see the really good episodes again. The seriously extended versions don't really add that much but overall the DVD is a great addition to my collection. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good price! This was a good deal and worth the shipping because it got here in a timely matter and everything is just as expected! 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product This was great! So glad that it was shipped fast so that I could get caught up before the 4th season stared!! 10/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Show I love the show and anyone who does should buy Season 3. It has a lot of behind the scenes footage and it includes unaired shows. 10/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey's Anatomy 3rd Season I really enjoy the DVD's and they cost less at Walmart than anywhere else. 10/07/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greys hits the spot Everything I expected it to be!! 10/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted and more This arrived quickly and was in great condition 09/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The best show ever.. Im not kidding 09/18/2007
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.