See All Reviews
Stargate SG-1: The Complete Tenth Season
Stargate SG-1: The Complete Tenth Season
$7.52
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $7.46 (50%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stargate season 10 A truely wonderful show that teaches of courage, wisdom, and love. No other show comes close 07/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally finshed collecting the series!!!!! I have been wanting the ten season for sometime now and finally it has gone down in price that I can afford:) it was in great condition and worth the money. 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serries My husband likes the serries and #10 is the last one in the serries so purchased for him as Christmas gift. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killer 10th Season I just got done watching the last disk in the set and all I can say is I whish it was not the end. I have all 10 seasons of SG-1 and enjoyed every one. The last season was fun and tentilizing to the end. I only whish there was an eleventh. Oh well all good things must coe to an end. 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gift I purchased this as a gift for my husband who is a huge Stargate Fan. He had all of the seasons except for this one. He loves it. 08/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing While I can't say that I've been with the series from the beginning, I have been an avid fan from the first time I watched it, so buying this collection was pretty much essential. This is a great season with an amazing storyline, and a good ending. Episode 200 alone makes this season worth buying! 03/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Stargate SG-1 10th Season As an avid fan of the SG-1 series, this is a great final season. While tieing up many loose ends, it allows for the series to continue under the Atlantis monicor. 12/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stargate SG-1 RULES! Having been a "TREK" fan my whole life, I was surprised that another Sci-Fi series could be equally as good if not at times better. I got into the show about the third season, and have bought each successive season as they were released. Richard Dean Anderson is notably absent in these last two seasons,but makes an appearance in season 10.The additon of "Farscape's" Ben Browder and Claudia Black works well to further the series. I am sad to see it end, but there is however two made for DVD movies to be released soon(early 2008), so watch for them. If you don't have all the Stargate seasons, I suggest you GET THEM,or ask all your friends for them for Christmas, as they are all extremely well done.GET THEM ALL- and you will enjoy them for years to come, especially if you have an HD big screen TV like I do. 11/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by StarGate SG-1 Season 10 With this product I now have all 10 seasons. I love this show yet I have never watched it on TV. So this is the next best way to view the program. The first eight seasons were bought from somewhere else than Wal*Mart. I didn't even know that Wal*Mart sold DVD's like this. The dvd's came to my home in very good shape and the shipping charge was lower than other stores. A real plus for me as I am disabled and unable to visit our local store. Shipping to a store and then picking the product you want at the store is the way to go if you can travel. Shipping was FREE for that method of shipping. I found that shipping to my house was even cheaper than FREE. Shipping was only $2.99 and it takes us 2 gallons of fuel to make the round trip. With the price of gas at $3.00 per gallon we saved $3.00. That's right, we cut the shipping charge in half. Shopping on the internet is getting better. Give it a try. You will be glad you did. 10/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saw this item at the same time as I ordered the Superman Dies video since I did not keep up with the show during the final season. I was happy with it and able to catch up pretty quickly. It was shipped quickly and packed well. 10/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by StarGate Is Awesome This DVD collection was fantastic. There could have been more extra features, but the ones provided were great. The emotional ending was shown in the extras and explained how the cast and crew dealt with the final season. A must see for all and if you haven't gotten the entire StarGate series, DO SO! It is well worth the money you spend. 09/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorrow and Joy - Love this set I'm a big SG-1 fan, so I'm sad to know I won't be able to tune in Friday nights to watch the team in action. However, this Season 10 box set completes my collection, and I can now enjoy them anytime I feel the need for an SG fix. :-) Season 10 doesn't disappoint, and I love the commentaries and obvious joy the cast and crew had making this series. A must-have for any Stargate enthusiast or sci-fi/alien/fantasy buff. 09/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great long-awaited ending to a great series. Stargate SG-1 has been a great series to follow in the last 10 years. The story lines and character development always hit the mark. Watching the last episode is like saying goodbye to a dear friend. 08/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stargate gotta have If your a Stargate fan , you have to have Season 10 and its just easy to get it from Walmart, 08/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by sci-fi lovers Season 10of Stargate SG-1 goes deeper in to the myth of Merlin and that he was really of the alien race that built the Strgate system. The war with the Ori continues there are steps forward and back. There is a short preview of the first upcomming Stargate movie. It is as action filled and good as the other 9 seasons. 08/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great finish! A great ending to one of the best Sci-fi series ever! Buy all 10 seasons now! 08/13/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp