See All Reviews
Return To Halloweentown: Ultimate Secret Edition
Return To Halloweentown: Ultimate Secret Edition
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This movie was as good as the other Halloween Town movies but it would have been better if Kimberly Brown would have played Marnie as in the other 3 films. I don't like it when they have sequels and don't use the same people in the characters, it takes away from the story. 12/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return to Halloweentown Enjoyed the movie although it's too bad the actress who originated the role of Marnie didn't play it again. Still a good family movie. Go Disney! 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this series of movies. I love these series if disney movies. They are all enjoyable. Prices here are a bargain. 11/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this for my brother for Christmas and he loves this movie. He watches it at least once a month and he liked that it was the secret edition. 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 the grandchild loved it - a good movie for halloween - not scary just good movie 10/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great condition and it arrived on time The final show in this series and it is thoroughly enjoyable. I have been pleased with this whole series. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Movie I know this is an old movie but my daughter was stuck working the entire weekend of Halloween so I mailed her 4 Halloween movies and she was excited. Worth the ordering! 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movies My daughter loves all the Halloweentown movies. Very pleased with the product and shipping. 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Halloween Movie! It was very entertaining! Great for the whole Family! 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A GREAT MOVIE! We enjoyed watching this. Great for the whole family :) 10/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT movies and great price I love my purchase. I couldn't find it anywhere else so I searched on walmart.com and there it was. Thanks. 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show my twins love this show and all the other Halloweentown 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good movie. Really good movie and service. 11/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complete Love the movie 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie. Good for everyone in your family. 10/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Movie This movie by no means compares with the first two. Quite disappointing. Half of the original cast was missing or replaced. Story line was not convincing, even less so than the first two. Overall a bit disappointing. But wanted it to complete our set of Halloween Town movies. 11/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie this is a good family movie clean fun and just funny 09/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by return to halloweentown this is a great family movie all 4 of my kids loved it (ages 2-13) especially with halloween coming up 10/19/2007
  • 2016-02-08 T04:43:17.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_5946408, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp