See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by House Season 3 I Love House, I recommend you buy it and sit back and enjoy. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Buy I bought the first and second season of House then got hooked. If your hesitating to get the whole season just do it. By the end of the 3rd season it gets so good and you will regret not getting it if you don't. They didn't have the rest at the store so the sales associate told me to refer to walmart.com and when I did I got all of them. They were better priced online than at the store and even if you pay shipping, it's still a great buy. Besides that, you don't have the hassle of running over to pick it up. It said that it would be 2 weeks with standard shipping and I was in no rush anyway. Two days later, it arrives in the mail just like all the things I have ordered before. Whenever you order online, don't always trust the estimated time because Walmart will rush your things to you, that's why the customer service of Walmart is so great. I do most of my shopping at Walmart.com and have not been dissatisfied yet. I will keep doing it for now on. Great Job on all that you do to keep your customers happy! 10/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by House Fan I have seen every entire episode of house and this one was missing from my collection. It has now joined the rest. I enjoy all of House M.D. episodes, never get bored with them!! I suggest House to anyone looking for medical show, but with laughter and excitement. 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by House Rules Better value than any other major retail chain. Very quick shipping. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by House: Season Three If you love House, this is a must have. I paid $26.00 for this season, that is why I gave a four in value. I thought that was a lot for a third season. The DVD's were in good condition when I recieved them from Fedex. I like the Fedex to my door. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by house season 3 i think i like greys anotomy season 3 better but this is veryyyy good.. house is funny even though the main charector is rude too everyone 01/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by House for Xmas I bought this for my son for Christmas and it was a big hit. Thanks Walmart for making gift giving so affordable. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by House M.D. Season 3 Awesome dvd's. Best series on television! Most handsome guy on the planet this doc is! Great story and top notch actor! Thanks so much! 06/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The Doctor Is Still In House is still as amazing in season 3 as ever (and many thanks to Wal-Mart for helping bring this update to the series directly to me!) 04/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good this is a very good DVD set for people who like hospital shows. 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Ok, I just have to say, this show is one of the best in years!!! It's got drama, mystery, comedy, and romance all in one!!! I mean some things in the show may be a little to insensitive, but hey!!! 12/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great viewing My husband and I enjoyed the episodes 11/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like sarcasm this is for you! House is a great show provided that the view is aware that has adult content and humor. Personally I would not allow young members of my family to watch it because of all the innuendo. House is atheist who challenges God and miracles every so often. Furthermore, cast members tend to sleep around quite a bit so it is not exactly a Christian show. However it is Just a Show, a funny and thought provoking one. 10/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome show This show is great. It is CSI and ER wrapped into one. The actors are awesome. 10/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show This is just a great show.. I have watched since day one. 10/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent DVD House is always entertaining. Give it a shot if you haven't seen it yet...it is about 50/50 on the humor/drama. 10/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Entertainment Hugh Laurie is an amazing actor! I have previously purchased Season 1 and 2. Season 3 is as amazing as the first 2!!! I highly recommend! 10/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! This is without question the most brilliant and intelligent show on TV. I have never become so addicted to a character as I have with Gregory House, and Hugh Laurie plays him to perfection. Love it love it love it!!!!!!! 09/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! I couldn't resist it when I found out that Wal-Mart had this boxset for ten dollars cheaper than any other store, at $39.99. This boxset is very similar to the previous seasons' boxsets, so you'll get more of the same bonus features. It's a much darker season, but still very enjoyable. 09/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snarky doctor to the rescue! House, M.D. is one of those shows that you either love or hate. If you love it like I do, this is a must own! My only complaint, if it even counts is that there is not more episodes. Me and the wifey finished the whole season in about 3 evenings. Be sure to check out the Angry Valley Girl extra on Disc 1! 09/20/2007
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp