See All Reviews
Soul Food - The Series: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
Soul Food - The Series: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
$22.82
List Price: $49.99
You Save: $27.17 (54%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEst Show in the World This series is soooo good. It leaves you wanting more and more with each dvd. I watched the whole season in one night!! I CAN'T WAIT until the third season comes out!!!!!! I wish they would hurry!!! 08/13/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by craving more soulfood I have purchased both of soul food seasons, I can't wait for the seasons 3, 4, and the fifth season. I didn't enjoy season 2 as much as season one. I would still recommend everyone to buy it the actors are amazing and it really emiliate what every family goes through in our everyday lives. 11/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where is soul Food Seasons 3, 4, and 5 I need more!!!! five Stars!!!!! 09/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Entertainment Each series so far has kept me riveted to the tv, watching each episode back -to -back whenever possible. Looking forward to purchasing my next and unfortunately, final season. 04/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best African-American Show Ever!! This so is the bomb!!!!!!!Every episode is great! Which this show was still on air, but at least I can own it. 03/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've waited four year for them to come out with seasons two thru five and now that I have season two I can't wait to see the next three. If you liked one of this series you'll love two even more! 02/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to purchase I am a fan of Soulfood and I have been waiting since the first season to purchase this one.I have not seen any of them until I came to the US and I am so GLAD I got it.I can watch it over and over again. 11/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOUL FOOD 2 I LOVE ALL THE MEN, WOMEN, AND CHILDREN IN SOULFOOD. THEY ARE LIKE ME AND MY FAMILY IN SO MANY WAYS. EVERY TIME WE ARE ABOUT TO HAVE A FAMILY DINNER I WILL PLAY EVERY DISC. AND PRETTY MUCH EVERY SUNDAY WHEN I JUST WANT TO STAY AROUND THE HOUSE I WILL PLAY SOULFOOD. THEY ARE LIKE MY 2ND FAMILY. I AM PATIENTLY WAITING ON {3RD, 4TH, AND 5TH} SEASON . 10/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I am so glad Soul Food the series Second Season finally hit the stores. Now I can't wait for the third season! 10/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT & ENTERTAINING This is an excellent and very entertaining dvd. I can't wait to get the rest of the seasons on dvd! I would recommend to all! A great buy! 10/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Loved Every Minute of It I was a huge, huge fan of the Soul Food series and my girlfriend and I were really disappointed when the series ended. We couldn't wait until the next day at work to gossip about what happened the night before. I would recommend this purchase to any fan out there, you won't be disappointed. I absolutely loved every minute of every one of the 5 DVDS included in the set. The DVD is well worth the money. I can't wait until the third season is released. 10/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is an excellent dvd. I would recommend it to anyone to buy it. 09/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait for the third season to be released! I have the first and second season and it's well worth having both! Can't wait until the third through the fifth season is released! 09/20/2007
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw260
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp