See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product Mediocre Value The BrotherLC51BK Black Ink Cartridge performs well, but the 4 cartridge requirement of Brothers 51C means that two full cartridge replacements cost more than the printer/fax/scanner/copier. 02/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need this product/stock more please ! I Love my Brother MFC230C All In One Printer and Innobella/Brother ink cartridges the performance is great, problem is, seems like the ink cartridges are so hard to find, they are always out of stock or I can never find them all at any of the local stores. Your store is the nearest that carries Innobella LC51BK, the color 3pk, or any of the 4 colors separately. The print quality is great but I don't want to have to drive across town to get them. Please Walmart, keep more in stock. 12/31/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brother Printer MFC-240C Too much for the ink and it doesn't last very long. 03/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little pricy, but what ink cartridges are not? However there is no problem with the quality of the product. 08/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brother LC51BK Black Ink Cartridge OEM quality and a value price. Excellent 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brother LC51BK Ink Cartridge Easy install and great print quality with no blotting or smearing. Hard to find in local stores pleased to find online to ship in at low cost shipping. 10/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good ink Cartridge This item is reasonably priced 03/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price for ink. ink cartridge that I can't get at the store, and it was online, so I got it. I use my printer a lot. 01/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inexpensive to purchase; expensive to maintain. The brother MCF-665CW is a wonderful product. Print quality, speed and wireless network printing are all a plus. However, the cost of upkeep is a bit much, especially when you don't use it daily. I think that the cartridges are priced reasonably, but when you need 4 of them at a time the cost really does add up. Replace all 4 cartridges 2x's and you have just bought another machine. 11/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last a while, good color. Expensive, but it last a while. Good black color. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy WalMart has the best prices on Brother ink cartridges. I know - I have shopped around and this is the best price for me! 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ink - Best Price This ink always works and Walmart has the best price. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Postive Good... Worth the money 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Cartridge Fast Service - Easy to Install 08/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by doesnot print. FIRST TIME I EVER GOTTEN ANYTHING FROM WALMART THAT DID NOT WORK. Cartridges won't work. Nothing wrong with my printer. I will never order print ink from walmart. All 4 ink cartridges did not work. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good value. A good value & shipped to the door. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ink quality and appearance. Colors are natural and look great. 07/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's ink, that's all, but it was delivered in 1 day 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would purchase this product. I like the quality of this product. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have an older printer and these can not be found in any store. 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price About the best price out there. shipping is quick 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good it was cheaper than the other store and very good 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Ink The Ink works just fine. 07/02/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:01:57.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_5924809, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp