See All Reviews
Sister Act / Sister Act 2: Back In The Habit (Widescreen)
Sister Act / Sister Act 2: Back In The Habit (Widescreen)
$6.99
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.00 (53%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sister act both movies are great and the music is really fantastic 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Sister Act movies are so much fun and worth it!!!! Sister Act and Sister Act 2 are both great comedies and will have you laughing your head off. I'm not too much of a fan of Whoopi Goldberg but i love these two movies they are worth every penny and not only that but you should add this to your movie collection like i said its worth it!!!! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 These are both good movies - funny, enlightening, and tell a story with a moral. Good family fun. 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Church Is Not Bad-Mouthed But Celebrated This film is engaging, joyful and uproariously funny. It is a belly laugh from beginning to end. God is portrayed as being good, caring and and able to redeem bad situations. You absolutely walk away feeling inspired and uplifted. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dvd Movies Sister Act / Sister Act 2 was a very good bargin. Two movies in one package. I saw the movie almost 20 years ago. These movies are very funny and well presented. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie loved it 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great price for 2 movies. 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast shipping! Dvd came in excellent condition. Shipping was quick, faster than expected! I love Sister Act 1&2. So glad they came as a set at such a great price! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value to get two movies/DVDs in one package! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movies. Great. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great It is a great movie 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sister acts Great old time movies still love watching the show 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these movies Sister Act is always a favorite and to get both for this great price is even better. 06/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great movies My great grandson loves them 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sister act i enjoyed it alot 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good it work tine,good movies 11/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny older movie good movie. Would watch more than once. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I THINK, IT IS AN EXALENT MOVIE! THIS, IS AN EXALENT MOVIE, THE WHOLE FAMILY WILL EN JOY IT! 06/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our VHS was wearing out Our VHS was wearing out so i searched & found a great price via Wal-mart 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous movirs great buy, great movies 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Christmas Gift: As my daughter is seeing Sister Act at the Hanover Theater in Worcester Jan. 3 and thought it would be a good way of her refreshing herself with the story line and the songs they will sing. It is also the type of movie that my brother and sister in law would enjoy also so purchased one for them also and will include popcorn just as if they were going to the movies. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These movies are favorites and I wanted to have them to look at anytime. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie for young teens who love music. Sister Act two is my favorite because Lauren Hill has a magnificent voice. But you have to watch both to understand the second one though. Some scenes (language and adultery comments) are inappropiate for children younger than 10. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sister Act / 1&2 Great movies!!1 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I bought this as a christmas gift for the foreign exchange student my family is hosting, and he loves it! Its one of his favorite movies from the US and the dual pack is not only a money saver, but a space saver too! He's happy with it (and has already watched them today!) which makes me happy with it. 12/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Film Greaat movie and so easy to get. Thank you Wal-Mart.com. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Fun!! 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy! In church my little girl is singing some of the songs off Sister Act & Sister Act 2 and I wanted her to see the movies. I was so pleased when I found it both in one case! We watched them both and are happy about the product I purchased!! 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Act...Sister Act That Is! I purchased this Sister Act Double feature for my fiance as part of my anniversary present to him. Not only did it arrive in record time, it was exceptional quality! We watched both movies in the same night (wonderful to have them on the same DVD) and had a wonderful, enjoyable evening. Thank you WalMart! You never let us down with your quality, prices and shipping experience. 06/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good movie I injoyed this movie and think it is a good movie to see over again. The movie stars where great and the producers did a great job making the movies. I would suggest the movie to other who likes comedy shows. 12/08/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:04.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_5924766, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp