See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Kids My 8 year old son and his friends play this on going for hours. They have it on DS as well. I would caution that it would not be good for the adult gamer as it takes a very juvenile approach as it goes through the complete saga of Star Wars. However it is not too violent which I love. 10/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kids played it nonstop Even the "jaded" teenager spent hours playing this game. Also have Lego Indiana Jones, which they like, but Star Wars was much more popular. Great value for the holiday sale price. The 4 star overall rating came from feedback by the teenager. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star Wars and Legos like peanut butter and jelly This game is very fun.my kids and I love it. The graphics are cool and the characters are cute. Might be too childish for the serious gamers that like alot of guore, but I find the bloodless fights quite refreshing and fun(when a player gets hit too many times he or she busts into a bunch of pieces like legos ). If you are a parent and are looking for an action, adventure game without all the bloodshed I think this game is for you. 12/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by LEGO Star Wars for the Wii I love Star Wars, and this game is quite good for the young kids and adults alike. This game has a fun way of playing through all six movies. 12/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for kids and adults we have been playing this today, and even though it uses the nunchuk, it is still pretty easy to play. 12/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 11 yr old son loves this game 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by looovvee this finally a game that my sword fighting 4 yr old can play on his own! my son loves sword fighting and action but i was having a hard time finding a game that wasn't to advanced for him. this game is perfect! he can play w/o help and there is no blood or guts. when you "die" you just restart where you are instead of having to start the level all over again. not only is the game fun for him but i enjoy it as well and can jump in and out of playing w/ the push of a button! i would reccomend this game to everyone, especially to a parent who has a child who loves action but doesnt want them exposed to severe violance!!!! 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots more to this one than the last Lots of fun. My daughter loves it. Well worth the effort. 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!!! My 5 year old and 10 year old boys love to play this game. Some levels are a little too hard for my 5 year old, but there are still a lot of levels he can play. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I honestly didn't know what to expect when my boyfriend bought this but I was pleasantly surprised. Very fun and somewhat challenging at times. I really enjoyed playing this game. 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game for young & old! We purchased this game for our 4yr old son for Christmas. He loves it and would play all day if I let him. He has no problem playing the game, navigating through it and even beating the levels by himself. I am not a big video game player but also really enjoy playing it. The game plays out just like the movies do. There are challenges for older ones such as finding all the hidden bricks and other hidden things. For some you need to go back into passed levels with a different character to get, also certain characters open certain doors so after you get through all levels there is still plenty to do. There are so many characters you can unlock and play. Overall a fun game! 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Endless supply of entertainment The demo version of this game got my four year old hooked on Star Wars and there has been no looking back since. He is now almost five and although it requires use of the numchuck he has mastered it. His younger brother who just turned three struggles a bit but is picking it up as well. 03/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun game My daughter loves theses Lego video games! 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun Its a fun game 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great game I enjoy playing with my son. We also enjoy the Lego Batman game, and am sure we will purchase other Lego games in the series. These games are a terrific bargain at under $20. 03/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun A very fun game for all ages, good for the Wii's intended audience. If you never played the game on another console then this will be fun, but if you already own this game this is not needed. Multiplayer requires tremendous patience as some levels (pod race) are simply impossible in multiplay. Struggles with camera angles only add to the frustration. If you never played Lego star wars and are looking for a cute fun game then you'll like this. If you want a truly memorable experience go get Super mario Galaxy. 11/11/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by a boring, non thrilling game READ THIS EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!!! I DON'T CARE HOW LONG IT IS!!!!!!!!!! READ IT!!!!!!!!This game is not fun. it just is boring. the adventure is the same as the other two lego star wars games. i thought there was going to be more than that for the wii Lego Star Wars Complete Saga. It's just Lego Star Wars One and Two together. who cares about the characters and special features. The Worse Part about it is YOU NEVER DIE. ITS LIKE A CHEAT CODE. you have to atleast die 10 times in Story Mode. its like a childs play game. to tell the truth......2 actually.....this game is not thrilling and is only fun for the kids (ages 4-7) it's really for them. even though i am a teenager....this game is not too fun. buy Mario Kart Wii instead. I MEAN SERIOUSLY. are you going to buy this or Mario Kart Wii. Almost same price. I bought this game and i returned it and bought Mario Kart Wii. I LOVED IT. Trust me! if you bought Lego Star Wars the Complete Saga......i recommend going back to Wal-Mart and exchange it for a more thrilling game. 06/17/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Son Loves It, But Falls Apart Easily Toy only meant to be looked at. My son and many 6 to 8-year-olds want to play with beyond a museum piece. The Lego set should snap & hold together much better for the price you have to pay for a small amount fo Legos. 01/05/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lame This is the lamest Star Wars game I have ever played. Do not waste your money on this one. 12/26/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT HELPFUL You cant do your own attacksand it has very confusing controls. Not even close to the movies. Not funny and made for 5 year old. 11/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME My kids love this game even my daughter!!! It is loads of fun for a great price too!!! I even get in on the action sometimes. This game would make the perfect gift for any kid!!! It's worth every cent!!! 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lego Star Wara- WII Great game for all ages and you can play it for hour an you can't get board its a very fun game to play. 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my son's favorite games! My 9 year old is a HUGE Star Wars fan. He loves this game!! 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it and play for hours My son loves Star Wars and this game added to his collection. It was age appropriate and loads of fun. I recommend Star Wars Lego to any parent who wants a safe and age appropriate game for the whole family. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what i wanted I love this game. Of all the Lego games, it is my favorite. I've palyed it on the PS3 and DS and i love it on the Wii too.lots of fun for all ages really. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good family Game I only recently began play the wii. I played Lego Indiana Jones and really enjoyed it. Since then I bought Lego Batman and this game, Lego Star Wars. I haven't played it much but I think it is quite a bit like Lego Indy and if it is I know I will enjoy it too. This is something I can play with my 5 y/o grandson. He really likes the lego games even though he is a little young to do some of the required moves. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lego Star wars We bought it as an after thought right before Christmas. We spent tons of time on Christmas day with our adult family playing it. It was a lot of fun for all ages! Very family friendly! 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lego Star Wars Complete Edition This game is just what my son wanted and he can't put the controller down. I have to admit that when my older kids and wife decided to play I had to take a second look. He has the other lego games but this one was awesome because it included all the star wars games into one. I didn't have to buy the earlier versions to play them. We love it and got the best price from Walmart. We shopped around quite a bit and they even beat out Game Stop!!! 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wii Game I have Ever Played!! I am a girly type girl and my dad was a big fan of star wars so he ended up getting the game for Christmas. Well I decided to try it and I am permantly addicted to it!! I Love the game!! It made me soon want other wii lego games! I became addicted and I still love playing it. What is also good about it is that it isn't one of those games where it ends very quick. It is a game of challenge that will last a while but you can enjoy every minute along the way! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game My four year old is a huge star wars fan so this game was on his Christmas list. It has not disappointed him - it's a little advanced for his age, but he has fun anyway and he'll definitely be able to grow into it. Walmart had a great price and site to store got the item within 2-3 days, just in time for Christmas. 01/09/2011
1-30 of 188 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp