See All Reviews
Unaccompanied Minors (Widescreen)
Unaccompanied Minors (Widescreen)
$4.74
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.23 (21%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable family movie We really enjoyed this movie! We are so glad you had it so we could give it to our daughter. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good movie great for the whole family.. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy watching Cousin in movie I purchased this movie since my daughter wanted to rent it all the time. Now, she gets to watch her cousin all that she wants in this movie. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy It! Worth That Price! i can watch the movie over and over and over it always makes me laugh its way cheaper than you can find it in other stores like target 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie Entertaining for whole family... It may raise questions for 8-9 year olds about Santa but the movie handles very gently... not a total exposure! 05/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by unaccompanied minors Very nice intertaing little Christmas movie 02/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by verry verry ammazinng this movie is one of the best ones i have ever seen...ever i love it. and for only $20 WOW thats amazing i would suggest this movie to any and every one!! 11/25/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very funny film Unaccompanied minors is two thumbs up if you love to laugh. If u get it, u won't regret it. 11/17/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp