See All Reviews
Ninth Gate (Widescreen)
Ninth Gate (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top notch THRILL ride Jhonny Depp out does himself in this heck raising heck finding experiance. This whole movie is based on finding a book, let me tell you there is so much to see I cant even start to really do it justice. This is a great movie you must see it to believe it. A great cast, a great script, great effects. Not much else needs to be said. 04/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ninth Gate it started off pretty good but as time went on it turned into nail biting suspence filled action packed thriller. Don`t blink you wont want to miss anything not even a moment of this movie . If i were you i would buy this movie , but beware you`ll never sleep with lights off again 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love J. D.! In my opinion any of his old movies are worth watching and his new ones are a sure thing. This one is no exception. Scary, thrilling and fun to watch for an adult. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie good movie will watch again 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Keeps you waiting for what happens next. Johnny Depp fans will like this movie. 12/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh.. I am a huge Johnny Depp fan. I love all the movies hes been in, I love his work... However, this film wasn't great. The beginning was good, but then about 30 minutes into the film it started going south.. I only continued watching to see if was gonna get any better.. which it didn't.. What a disappointment.. 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flick I Love this movie, I owned it previously and it was stolen from me.Walmart. com was the only place I could find it.I was so happy I could find the movie listed. The price was great too! 09/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by i returned ninth gate the movie when played displayed many sections that froze. then in 30 sec. would play! this happened over and over again and again! I liked the movie for I saw it on tv and wanted to buy it! respectfully,boysiediamond 11/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow moving. but not bad to watch 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must seen Another good movie that Johnny Depp plays in. This movie has a lot of action and keeps you on edge of your seat. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Depp at his best~ Twists and turns along with Depp's natural characteristics...........loved it 08/07/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:58:08.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_5870986, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp