Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT DVD!!!!!!! My son adores this. He has to watch it everyday & if I would let him he would watch it 10 times a day. Now I am going to have to find a Banjo for Christmas. He pretends with his toy popper that it is a banjo while he is watching this. It really keeps his attention and it is wonderful. Entertains me still as well the singers are awesome. I would recommend this to anyone. My son is 2 but has enjoyed this DVD for the past 6 months. 11/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! my two year old LOVES this movie! she is constantly watching it and when she can't fall asleep i put it in the dvd player and she falls asleep right away! the songs get her moving and singing along and it just really entertains her... i bought her other ones and they just dont grab her attention at all.. she usually walks away from them and cries if i dont put this movie on.. now i have to buy another one because her old movie broke and she has been crying wanting to watch elmo! 09/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Lil show .... My 17 month old loves this video ! It is only 30 mins long and holds his attention :) 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun DVD! My 2 yr old son loves this dvd....he watches it over and over again! He sings and dances along with it! Makes for some fun entertainment for all! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it. My son loves this dvd. It gets played on repeat alot. 01/12/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't keep Grandkids Interest To much talking I think, kids couldn't stay interested. 03/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a attention keeper My daughter really doesn't care for this DVD. She loves Elmo but this didn't seem to keep her attention like his other DVDs. 03/15/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:47.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5870942, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp