Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, excellent fit It's hard to find a bra to fit a short, fat, older lady. This one is great. I tried it then bought 4 of them. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and comfort. I had bought this bra before and really loved the fit and how comfortable it was, but it seemed that it was never in the stores when I searched for it. I finally went to Walmart.com and was able to order four in my size! Love the bra, love walmart.com. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! Item was easily accessible via website and ordering very easy! I was thrilled to find these at such a great price and not have to go from store to store searching for them. Order was processed and delivered quickly and without problems! 03/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not seamless. The description did not say that the product was "seamless," but the picture made it look so. I bought it in error. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite bra True to size. Gives a comfortable fit with support. Also very pretty. Love that the straps do not fall down. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra! Great fit, comfortable 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Great bra, very comfortable, fits great (and I hate bras!!). Will definitely be buying more. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wireless Support Ever I bought this bra, trying to find a wireless bra with support. I love it, I bought 6 more in different colors. If you looking for support without the wire, this is your bra. 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been wearing these from the start. This is a good bra that supports without wires. The straps always stay up and never slip down. My last order was to replace the bras that I've worn out. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLAYTEX WIRE FREE SUPPORT BRA FITS GREAT AS A SPECIAL NEEDS CUSTOMER I LIKE THE WONDERFULL FIT AND FIRM SUPPORT,GIVES ME THE FIT I NEED AND IT REALLY LOOKS SO NICE ON(LIKE THE LACY JACQUARD FABRIC),NO SHOW THROUGH WORRIES AND STAYS IN PLACE,LOVE THE COMFORT,WILL REORDER AS NEEDED.........THANK YOU VERY MUCH......."LOVESLINGERIE" 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm 24 and use it myself This should not just be in the baby section. I've been using it while I'm sick and I love it. Just buy it. Buy it now. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty and comfortable Love this bra. The pockets are great for placing my prosthesis, I'm a one year breast cancer surviver. This bra makes me feel pretty again. And it's a great fit. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AMAZING for adults also!!! Don't let the word "Baby" stop you from using this product as an adult! I have two nieces in their 20's who told this aunt (I am 55) about how wonderful this is to put in your bath when you can't breathe due to a cold or ache all over with the flu. 20 minutes soaking in a tub with this vapor bath, and I felt almost human again! I could also finally breathe! No wonder every store in town is out of it this week when it is so bitter cold out! GRAB SOME WHEN YOU SEE IT ON THE SHELVES! YOU WILL WANT IT THIS WINTER!!!! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite bra!! I have this bra in several different colors, although. black is my favorite. This bra provides support for full busted women (40DD), but is very comfortable. Wash and wear. I love this bra and I've tried many others in the past. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra I love this bra. Fits great. The pockets inside hold my inserts in place very well. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can no longer wear underwires. After open heart surgery last year, it was painful to wear underwire bras. These bras have been a dream come true. They fit comfortably and are pretty too. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel I love this bra and have bought it in many colors. Pricing is good. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit The fit really is wonderful. The straps stay put; nothing rides and even though the bra is wireless, the support is excellent. 09/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and durability. I already had this style and knew that it was right for me. Tried a couple other styles and returned for this one. 09/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cups run small The breathable lining is a nice touch but the cups are at least one size too small, leaving a wide gap. I wish Playtex was more consistent with their sizing. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the "no slip" straps. They actually work. Great fit!! Tried one and now have ordered an additional 2 - same type/different colors. 08/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable fit Being an endowed woman, I had to find a bra that was not only comfortable but also fit properly. This bra style offered me both. I also liked the variety of colors. The fit was true to size. I could wear this bra all day, so I ordered three (3) more. I would also like to say that the prices of these bra's are perfect, especially in such a tight economy. Thanks Ones Hanes Place, so much. Ms. Kim 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Support If you're full busted, this is a good bra that does what it's meant to do - shape, not flatten, the bustline. I also appreciate that the straps are comfortable, adjustable, and do not dig into the shoulders. After trying this, I came back for one in white. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now this is a Bra!!! I've been wearing the bra this one was designed from (Comf. Lace Bra) for yrs. I saw this one & ordered it. WOW This is a great bra. It hugs me like a second skin, a nice firm hold, but very comfortable. I think I need the next up cup size, which is probably the right size. I'll measure now, because I'll be ordering several colors in this bra!!! 07/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs small but great style. This does run very small, both band and cup size. I ordered 3 different Playtex styles and this is the only one that did not fit well. BUT I have worn this style for years and find it comfortable and well made. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable! I've been wearing these bras for years. They are so comfortable I could sleep in them! I just ordered 5 more. If you measure yourself properly you'll find the perfect fit. I've never had any itching or discomfort. The straps are so nice. I don't even bother looking for other bras. I'll just keep ordering these as long as they make them! 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bra I have a hard time finding a bra that fits and is comfortable. This one does both for me. I am so happy I ordered this one to try it out. It is great! 04/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad fit I know what size bra I wear. This doesn't fit at all. Squishes the breasts together and the lace scaratches like crazy. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Bra I have been buying this style bra for years,since it came on the market. Hope it never changes. These Bras last through years of washings, and I mean machine washings. I have tried other Bras for a different color, but always return to these bras as my favorite and usually toss the others after a few uncomfortable wearings. I am always comfortable in this style and am happy that colors have been added, would like to see more. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Bra Love this bra. Very comfortable, great fit and support. Like the fabric and looks very femine. A nice variety of colors and sizes. Will be ordering this one again. I hope this bra is continued for a long time. 02/02/2011
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp