See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity at a regular price, 97cent shipping, win-win 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great value for a double ink cartridge. Tired of refills, aftermarket brands. This is the way to go! 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recived Broken Normally Lexmark is very good with their products, but today I received my new print cartridge in the mail. The outside packaging was not broken, but the cartridge itself had leaked all over the interior of the foil pouch it was packed in. Very disappointed as I am overseas and cannot return it.... 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant this is exactly what it is supposed to be. 08/31/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product and the price are great. The only problem I had was one of the two cartridges was broken inside the box and when I went to pull it out I got ink all over my fingers. I purchased the 2 cartridges from Walmart.com and returned it to my local store after printing the return slip. I had no problem in getting my refund. 10/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad item I got damaged item by us mail. I returned to Walmart store and I bought this item from OfficeMax. There is no quality checking before sending products to cutomer. I lost my time, product return expense etc. 02/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This cartridge runs out way too slow. I got no where near the minimum sheets out of this cartridge I was promised. Total waste of money. I'll try the XL cartridge next time. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Cartridge Shipping was timely considering the Holidays arrived in good condition. Saved me gas and time by ordering online. 12/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't run out of ink The ink quality is good however seems a bit overpriced as the number of prints per tank is quite small. Shipping from Wal Mart was quite slow, not impressed with shipping times. 11/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ink doesnt last long for the money 06/30/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by stINK Unfortunately both of the black cartridges had exploded during shipment. I had to order them online becasuse the local walmart doesn't stock them. 03/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink this is a very good,and the pcice is good as well,works great. 07/19/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew333
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp