See All Reviews
Lexmark 23 Black Print Cartridge
Lexmark 23 Black Print Cartridge
List Price: $26.00
You Save: $2.49 (10%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for average use These return program cartridges are fine for the average user. Not good for photos. They run out of ink too fast. But for the average printer they are a good value and do a good job. 03/14/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by won"t work errror ink cartage missaligned i bought the exaclty ake model and color that came with the same make, model, and color. it comesw up as an error onthe screen. havent dared to open the color package because if it won't work i'm stuck with it. good luck to you all. 06/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not worth long term usage I don't really care for the lexmark printers. I got one as a gift and then started buying my cartrages and am totally frustraited. It is about $50 to put color and black in AND it wont let you use the ink down to the last drop. It even tells you there is still ink in the cartrage so it doesn't damage your printer. I would rather use it till it is empty. It makes you think 'well was it full to begin with" DONT BUY LEXMARK IF YOU WANT TO KNOW FOR SURE YOU ARE GETTING YOUR MONEY'S WORTH. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey...Its a Lexmark Ink Cartridge..Whadda ya say? Manufacturer Ink Cartridge replacement...What can I say....It fits, Its black ink.....all is well 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark computer cartridge sent quickly, matched description and worked well 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lexmark 23 print cartridge excellent value. i always buy my cartridges at walmarts. thanks for great service 09/29/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 23A If you are looking for the refillable 23A, this is not it. Although the photo shows a 23A box, they will end you a 23.....It was not what I was expecting and was a great let-down 07/17/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not compatible Purchased this product for my X4550 printer. While it is the recommended cartridge, my printer did not recognize it as a compatible cartridge. I can only summize that it being a recycled cartridge contributed to it. 06/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product it was a very good product no flaws 04/25/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.