See All Reviews
Perry Mason: The Second Season, Volume One
Perry Mason: The Second Season, Volume One
$9.96
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $7.03 (41%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missed Perry Mason We moved from an area where Perry Mason was shown everyday, I really missed seeing it. So now I can watch Perry everyday if I want to and no commercials. 07/09/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Perry Mason video We enjoy the old movie and they are hard to find. Glad Wal-Mart had them for us to buy. Very pleased with the product. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Show Perry Mason is one of my favorite old television shows. I enjoy the stories and charecters. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy older movies and TV shows 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Classics, Bought them for my Wife. Shes a great fan of Perry Mason. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the best Excellent stories. children can watch along with adults but even though they probably won't follow the story line it's still for everyone 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOve to watch the good respectable shows We have very much enjoyed watching these Perry Mason shows of the past. To much junk on TV now. WE are so glad to be able to purchase these DVD's. 03/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perry Mason: The Second Season, Volume One It's hard to bet the classics. Raymond Burr holds true to the character created by Earl Stanley Gardner and brings to life Perry Mason. I love the Black and White screen. 12/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful product for anyone who loves the Perry Mason series. What amazes me is that my children and grandchildren love him as much as I do! 10/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by More great episodes from the best court room drama Perry Mason is the best hands down and Raymond Burr, Barbara Hale, and William Hopper breathe life into their characters to create the best of the best. Many of these episodes are based on the actual novels written by Erle Stanley Gardner so the stories are topnotch. The only drawback is that the DVDs don't come out fast enough. 10/23/2007
  • 2016-02-13 T03:26:42.828-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5799448, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp