See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by zoom zoom zoom What a whole lot of fun for the money !! 4 yr old, had been through 2 years and 2 batteries on his 4mph Peg Perego John Deere driving around our sloped grassy/wooded 3 acres and needed a step up. Every other 10mph toy I saw was near $1000. This is a great value. It plows through piles of leaves taller than him, even makes it through tall grass. I was a bit hesitant about all of the battery comments from others, but have had no issues ( the product comes with all sorts of battery instructions and warnings....12 hour charge before use, don't freeze, etc ). With the heavy daily use the little fella puts on it, I anticipate maintenance similar to his previous battery toy. Probably a new battery in a year or so, maybe a new control switch,...etc. 01/21/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alert on tires Be warned that the tires supplied on this vehicle will wear out within a short period of use. We gave this to our 48 pound son for his birthday present on Aug. 30, 2008 and the two back tires have worn completely through to the threads by Sept 23, 2009. The rubber compound used in the tires is too soft and will not last. The front tires have also worn, but not down to the threads. The tires are not warranted, so; you must order them at $22 per two tires. So, get ready to spend $45 for tires per month on this item! 09/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun fun fun I got this for my daughter's 10th birthday. She loves it.... and so does my son, who wants one for his birthday. We have a large driveway and several sidewalks, but it goes real good in the grass too. The only thing is it has about an hour of power before it needs to be charged again. Overall, my children love it and we will be buying another one for my son on his birthday. 09/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Fun Ride! I highly recommend this product. The kids love it. It is well built. Battery lasts a sufficient amount of time. Rides off-road well, including up moderate hills. Speed is faster than any PowerWheels like product, but not so fast as to be worrisome. Only dissapointment is lack of reverse. 01/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool This is such a cool, fun toy. My 6 year old loves it so much. Very sturdy and solidly built. Charge lasts long enough to have a good long ride (about 45 mins or so I suppose). It goes along at a perfect speed for him so he doesn't get bored but not too fast. This so far is a perfect toy (he has only driven it since Christmas day - 3 days ago), but I suspect it will last a long time. I highly recommend this item. It is definitely worth the approx $350.00 I spent. 12/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ride! This is a great little dune runner.We bought it for our 4 year old who has had a 12 volt 4-wheeler since he was two. We wanted something a little faster and different from a vehicle type toy. He jumped on it and drove it like a pro right off the bat. It is recommended for 8 and up but my 4 year old was able to control it with no problem. The only downfall is the battery only last 45 minutes and takes up to 8 hours to charge. This was clear when we bought it though. We also run it in grass and gravel which may take a little more battery power. It is a very fun little go cart. We are having a blast watching our son ride it. 08/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs very well in higher grass up mediocre hills and through flat loose dirt. Lost the bolt from the front tie rod but just put my own nut and bolt on there. Over all my girl loves it. Not super fast by any means but gets them where they want to go. But not so slow they dont enjoy it. My wife and I actually tried it out and it carried us up the driveway quite easily with the battery charged 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally cool My six yr old loves this. Sturdy, tough and just the right speed for him (not too slow, not too fast). Only thing that I don't like: no reverse. Other than that it is a really great, fun toy. Reasonably priced too. Another thing I love is no assembly. Just pump up the tires, charge and go. 01/07/2008
  • 2016-02-09 T07:18:55.739-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5799295, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp