See All Reviews
Hannibal Rising (Unrated)  (Widescreen)
Hannibal Rising (Unrated) (Widescreen)
$3.99
List Price: $6.95
You Save: $2.96 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by super entertaining This was an excellent movie, filled with action, suspense, crude comedy, and a story line that helped pull all the missing pieces together in the whole Hannibal Lecter series. This movie met all my standards in audio, video and presentation it takes to make a good film. 08/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannibal Rising Movie WOW!!! What a GREAT movie!!! It explains so much!!! I would highly recommend to any other Hannibal fan!!!! 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannibal Rising Explains why Hannibal is such a madman. Quality of DVD is great. Scary. 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted this movie to understand what made him act like he did in silence of the lambs. Mystery solved. Good movie! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannibal Rising If you love Hsannibal movies then you will love this one. Excellent movie and great story line. 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST YET This is by far (in my opinion) the best yet of all the Hannibal Lector movies. The person portraying Hannibal gives an awesome rendition of Lector. Scares me almost as uch, if not more than Anthony Hopkins. He's going to go FAR. 09/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beginning! Chilling! Now we know why! 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could watch this mivie everyday 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I loved it!! 05/09/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:07:07.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_5774556, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp