Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Bought this for my mom for christmas, as her VHS copy was wearing out. It was cheaper to buy this and get two more movies than it is to buy pillow talk alone!! Thanks for the great deal walmart. I know she'll love it and its something your whole family will enjoy! 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 2 FAVORITE ACTORS! LOVE IT! Thank you all !!! Thank you all for having everything! My favorite place on earth! Anywhere I travel. I always go to that city's Walmart and feel at home. Thank you so much! JLW6 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless Romance: Love Has Never Been So Fun! I actually own this 3 set DVD collection (my version was entitled Rock Hudson/Doris Day Romance Collection which included a bonus CD in a pink slip case with lovely lettering) no longer available. Alas, the wonderful movies still are. Rock and Doris sizzle. They are adorable. The chase/requited love storylines proffer such enjoyment. Well worth the price. A set of three marvelous classics to cut your teeth on. Includes: Pillow Talk, Lover Come Back, and Send me No Flowers. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good movie We enjoy watching a lot of the older movies without all the filthy language in the newer ones. Doris Day and Rock Hudson seemed to make a good team on the screen. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I remember watching these movies when I was younger. I absolutely love Doris Day and Rock Hudson together. Watching these movies brought back fond memories and with reality shows on every station, it is hard to find these movies on anymore. Now I can watch them when I want to. Great buy! 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Holds your attention, I enjoyed every moment, highlly recommended. I give this product 5 stars. 03/01/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Funny but Vulgar at times I love these movies, Doris and Rock are supper funny. I am surprised at Lover Come Back. He is such a womanizer and alwasy trys to get Doris into bed with him. Surprising for an old movie. If it wasn't for that I would give this a 5 star rating. 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are Good Movies These movies are better than the ones that are being made today. They are clean holesome movies to watch and enjoy and watch over and over again. 07/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun to watch! My husband and I love these Doris Day movies. Our favorite channel is AMC and these movies are right up that alley! If you like the classics, then these movies are for you. 06/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) Very fun movies! Recommended! 03/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious! I love Doris Day and Rock Hudson movies! Pillow Talk is my favorite! They make you laugh and think of love! This collection is a steal at such a cheap price! Higly recommended. 02/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MOVIE--GREAT PRICE This is such a GREAT movie! All three are just soooo funny and for this price how can you not buy them??? 12/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun film I love this movie and so did my family and friends. 08/19/2007
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp