See All Reviews
Jesse Stone: Death In Paradise (Widescreen)
Jesse Stone: Death In Paradise (Widescreen)
$7.51
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.48 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this series This is a good movie with a good plot. I own every dvd in the series & am a Tom Selleck fan. I got this for an excellent price through walmart.com & would recommend this to anyone who likes a movie with a solid plot & good acting. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrong Order I feel that the series is a lot better if you watch this movie first. This movie shows you how it all began. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great basic cop show. No special effects, just true cop feelings and decisions. It was good to see Tom Selleck back into something. Mimie Rogers wasn't too bad either.I have 3 of the 4 Jesse Stone movies and each one is pure entertainment. 05/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie lover I love all of the Jesse Stone movies. Tom Selleck is one of the best. Thank you for selling some of the best movies.I buy a lot of movies from Walmart, they have the best prices. 11/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 star This is a good police drama 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series I have all 8 movies of the series. Well worth watching the uncut versions. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love anything that TOM SELLECK is in. 10/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good. Very good. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Jessie Stone/Tom Selleck 02/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by death in paradise This complete series is worth every cent. It's interesting and fun to watch. But Tom Selleck is good no matter what he's in 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Series Bought the entire series. Tom Selleck is great. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesse Stone Series I love all of the Jesse Stone series. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Movie ! Another great movie in the Jesse Stone series !! 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie If you like Tom Selleck as Jesse Stone, you'll love this movie. It's a must have. 03/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesse Stone: Death In Paradise Excellent, must see. Tom's best!! 04/17/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:57.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_5762622, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp