Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Printer ink I am happy with the product but have recently found that I could have purchased a brand new printer for approximately the same cost which makes me wonder what I should do next time. 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's printer ink,,,what can I say. I think it's a shame I can only order it site to store, because I bought my printer at Walmart. 05/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I believe ink is dried uo in cartridge, just will My unit will print in black & white no color. Cartridge may have dried up! 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality product, good service... This is the same quality product that you pay a little more at other stores. Unfortunately Walmart does not carry it in my local store, but the good thing is that you can order it on-line, have it shipped to the store for free, and even get credit for the purchase towards schooling or existing students loans if you are a Upromise member. I wish I could order more everytday items on line through Walmart.com 08/25/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canon Ink CL-41 I get great print quality with this low cost ink cartridge. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find cartridge. Hard to find cartridge for an older printer at a great price. 11/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better new than used. I had fallen prey to the recycled ink, but after getting the real thing, never again. I'll find a way to get the ink that is not recycled. It is beautiful results. 11/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, Great Price Highly recommend for Canon Jet Ink printers!! 11/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good product but I have a Canon MP460 printer since 2007 and never had problems with Canon cartridges until october 2014 when I installed a CL-41 that had dried up( it seemed). Service was very good at my local WalMart on this question. Thanks WM ! 10/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Use these replacement cartridge This Canon product is great. Only use this replacement and never buy reconditioned cartridges 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast free shipping Order one day and received next day! 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great cartridge. I went out to Walmart and picked it up. There was a person by the name of Steve and he did a great Job. Thank you Walmart and Thank you Steve. 02/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as it should Item came much faster than they estimated and so I will use on-line purchasing again. Especially like the pick up system at the store; fast and easy! 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by affordale ink cartridges love to shop walmart on line.....easy! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product great product. recieved early 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very happy with the service that WalMart.com gave me. The products that I ordered arrived earlier than I expected them. I will befinately shop this way in the future. 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than off brand I tried the off brand and it didn't work. For a little extra money, the OEM is much better. 03/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It brought me back! Thank you for making the printer selection better, now can you lower the price just a littl? please!!! 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase. Price right and shipping very good. Have not used cartridge but have in past and they were fine. It was out in the cold on my front porch. Hope cold did not affect the cartridge. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works just fine 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked as stated quick shipping and cartridges installed without any trouble 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average ink for an average printer/copier/scanner. VERY expensive but it does work. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's ink How can they mess that up? Well they can't really. But this is the best value as it was the lowest price I found. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pricing on the product is reasonable. Dont have to fight the human traffic 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered this product using Ship to Store because the price was less than the same on the shelf. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price compared to local stores The cartridge was fresh, and the price was $5 cheaper than local & chain office stores. It arrived in just 2 days. Very good deal. 09/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal & easy shipping I have a canon and always go to the other stores to buy the product. It's more expensive at retail outlets. It works great. Shipped very quickly. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I expected I have such a hard time finding this ink it stores, either it is sold out or it is expensive. I was happy I could just go online and order it and pick it up in the store a few days later. I got it faster than promised. Product was in great condition. 03/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is an excellent product, lasts fairly long but could be a little longer for the price. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tri-color Ink Excellent Color Quality. 01/11/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:51.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_5750845, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp