See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT INK I'm rating this based on the ink that came with the printer. I bought this one and the color cartridge to give me time to purchase in bulk from another source. This price is not totally bad but one can always find it cheaper on the net--the generic, which is just as good as the 'name brand'...or that's been my experience in the past with my last Cannon. And of course it depends on how much you print as to how long a cartridge will last. We print alot for personal use and things for our church sometimes on this one--(which is used by 3 people), plus my husband has a more expensive printer that he uses for other purposes. So it's really hard to say about how long the cartridges will last since you have to factor in how many people use it, how often, what types of printing you'll be doing, etc to find out. Based on OUR usages, we sometimes have to change cartridges 2 or 3 times a month. If NO church printing is done, we'll change it about once, twice at the most a month. 02/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canon Ink Cartridge The ordering was fast and painless. The product was shipped as promised and I received it a day before it was supposed to be delivered. Great service. I would recommend ordering online from Walmart. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Excellent, are just what I expected and needed - high quality, excellent price, and easy to purchase 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an ink cartridge. It's an ink cartridge, it's what I have to use. WalMart has the best price on these, so it's a no brainer. I have used the remanufactured items from the office supply stores, and used the refill service at Costco, but the new Canon product just plain works the best. The ship to store works well, no issue in having to go to the store only to find it is not in stock. I hope the ship to store option stays on line, it is very convenient. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Site to store (pickup) total cost: $15.31 Ordered site to store pickup and was there in 4 days, total cost with tax $15.31 This ink last a very long time and well worth it. They no longer stock it in my Walmart since they now sell newer model printers, so I will continue to keep buying this ink with site to store pickup. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fit my printer, and was just what I needed. Again, this fit my printer, and was just what I needed. Thanks 10/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canon black ink replacement I did go to a California based web site that used to sell ink replacements at a discount. However, last time I looked there, they simply were "gone" - apparently a victim of the economic times. Given everything, my ill health (oxygen 24/7), distance to Walmart (18 mi one-way), getting at Walmart's price for a smidgen less than a dollar S & H charge was a great blessing. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth it Good product 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it. Lasts long and cheap... 01/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black is Black For my Pixma 310 I use 30 Black and 31 Color. They are a little cheaper and hold less ink than the Pixma 310 40 Black and 41 Color. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canon is the best. It's great easy to insert and worked with no problem at all. Ordered from LTD discount office supply through Walmart, the old adage is right you pay for what you get. No more I will stick with Canon. 12/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product except the box was crushed crushed box ink was good... 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my printer asked for Replaced the cartridge, prints like new, great buy. I was having problems finding in store, so ordered online, better price and arrived quickly. 09/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price Great price. Quick delivery. Great product. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Was unable to purchase in the WalMart stores. It was very easy to get this in line. Thanks 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price This Ink was a greatdeal at the price and free shipping 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product works fine. Ordered and received the right ink in expeditiously. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! Can't beat this price 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal available Very positive experience here: I've used this particular ink for years -- but this is the lowest price I've seen for it (notably less than Staples or the merging Office Depot/ Office Max). Promptly shipped. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't use a lot of ink. This works fine for me. good product 04/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I found walmart as best for this product deal. I received it on time. It works great in my printer. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Couldn't find in a store, got within 5 days to my house 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink cartridge Good ink. Prints well. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are a good value I just installed the ink cartridge yesterday but I expect good service from it because I have used these before. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always buy this ink online, great price. I have been buying this ink for years, never disappointed. Great online price. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Ink is grat for my Canon printer. My Canon PG-30 Black Inkjet Print Cartridge is very easy to use. It usually last me a couple of months. I had it delivered to my front door which was very nice because the weather was so bad. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery Fast delivery. thank you 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Great product 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Great item. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordinary black ink I have to order this ink online because none of the 3 stores in my area carry it. 12/15/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:51.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_5750842, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw271
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp