See All Reviews
Eureka: Season One (Widescreen)
Eureka: Season One (Widescreen)
$31.88
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $8.10 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Buy Movie I fell in love with this show. I downloaded it from my I tunes so when came out I just had to buy it. Great scifi you must buy it. 09/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eureka - Season One The show is great and the DVDs are, too. The setup is easy to access and the clarity is good. I would recommend this to anyone who likes the show. 07/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loy Great SyFy show! 09/01/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique Television Series Most people who like science fiction, will not be disappointed. Like anything it has its flaws, but none serious enough to dissuade a potential buyer. 08/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show Eureka is great. It is uplifting and funny and I plan to buy the rest of the seasons very soon. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eureka is awesome Its a great series that has a character for everything and there the best actors for the job. The sheriff is always there to keep the town for going boom If you like science shows then youll love this cause its about designing the technology that isnt around yet. Its a must for everyone. 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addicting I loved the "Eureka" show because it has a little this, a little that, a lot sifi and just plain addicting fun! 01/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great show! This show is definitely worth checking out if you haven't seen it. It has a nice mix of sci-fi, drama, and comedy. The acting is solid, and the characters are funny and well written. I would recommend this show to others. 01/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show! I thought that this show was really funny. This is a great show for anyone with a good imagination. The story lines usually revolve around some type of catastrophe resulting from the carelessness of the residents of Eureka while conducting their zany exercises. I recommend watching this show. 09/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show Very funny show, the packaging is a little iffy. It will not hold the DVDs in but still worth the money. It came in pretty quit. Much faster to spend the 2.49 and have it shipped here rather then do the site-to-store 08/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by good video love the show....good price for the whole 1st season 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to watch This show is so new and fun. Great for "what if" minds. 07/16/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T07:16:36.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5733667, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp