See All Reviews
George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)
George Lopez: The Complete 1st And 2nd Seasons (Full Frame)
$7.50
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $17.48 (70%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best 30 dollars ever spent George lopez is hilarious and this dvd has alot of funny episodes and is worth $30 i would recommend you to buy thus product is worth every penny u wont regret it 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you are a George Lopez fan - this really is a must have! Excellent show! 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Show Very funny, my eight year old son and I love this show. 04/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst show ever ugh george lopez is the worst comedian i've ever heard he isnt funny at all nuff said 10/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Wait for More This is the first release of merchandise to do with George Lopez since the show was canceled. The DVD set does a great job in putting together the first and second season with a few extras here and there. What I would like is English subtitles. Other than that, I enjoyed this DVD set and am looking forward for the rest of the show's seasons on DVD. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this DVD at Target for 19.99 the day after Christmas, I thought the price was great! I love this show, it's great for the whole family! I was disapointed that the intro song by War was not on the DVD, at the begining of every episode when the cast jumps into the air the song is different. The song is a funky house beat with George saying some of his favorite punch lines but it's just not the same, when I hear the song by War I automatically think of the show. Other than that minor detail with the song I'm very happy to have the DVD! 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Special Birthday Gift This product was in great condition as if I bought it new in the store. It came faster than what I expected. It said that it would arrive at the store in 10 days but only took 4 days! I am so happy with the store to site! This is my first time using it..I highly recommend it to others. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome show This is the funniest show. George Lopez never bores me. I can watch the shows over and over again. 12/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by l love this show Great gift Idea. My husband bought this series for my birthday. My son and I watch all the time. I highly recommend this show. Very funny. 09/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very funny! This is classic George Lopez, he is a very funny man, and this is a very funny show. This show Rocks! 07/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by laughable Bought for my daughters birthday originally, I ended up watching with her and loving every minute of it the humor becomes addictive 04/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by very entertaining great for all the family 03/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great I enjoy this product very much, and so will you. If you enjoy comedy tv that you watch over and over again, this product is a must have for you. George Lopez is the best comedy sit com in recent years, and I cannot wait for the next season to come out on DVD. 01/18/2008
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp