See All Reviews
The Fall Guy: The Complete Season 1 (Full Frame)
The Fall Guy: The Complete Season 1 (Full Frame)
$17.08
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $12.90 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 15 year old son. He loves this show as much as my husband remembers loving it when he was a kid. 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brings back memories Got it for my dad for Father's Day. He watched the entire season in a few days. It was nice that we were able to find him an old show that isn't still on television. 08/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dvd IF YOU LOVED THE SHOW THE DVD BRINGS BACK MEMORIES. 09/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip down memory lane Great product, a wonderful trip down memory lane. If you think back on the shows you watched as a kid and you smile, you will love this one. Oh yeah and it's almost twice as much anywhere else. 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome If you love the Fall Guy this is the perfect dvd for you. highly recommended. Everything I expected 07/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Fall Guy This DVD set is great. I used to watch the Fall Guy as a kid growing up in the 80's. I enjoyed every episode and you can't beat the price. 07/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fall guy is hilaras great for the whole family 03/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas 2007 Present Loved this show when i was younger they dont make shows like this any more 11/13/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:08.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_5720907, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp