See All Reviews
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Read This book was so fun to read. Protrays and involves every emotion. Be warned once you start you can't stop. 10/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, Great, and Greatest! Twilight was GOOD. New Moon was GREAT. But Eclipse is the GREATEST. This book is the best because the other two have lead up to this. This book takes everything to the next level. The author really pulls things together and everything just clicks. Really well done on her part. The story is something I can really get in to and enjoy. I have read this book 3 times in the past week. I am ready for book 4!!! To bad I have to wait a year.=( I love these books! You will too. 08/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!!! The best book EVER!!! If you have not read this series you NEED to and the is an order. The only problem that I had was being able to finish the book because every time that I tried to read it, another one of my friends would ask to borrow it. The book have so much imagery, I think that they are even better then Harry Potter. They are suitable for every age group I am in 8th grade and I read them, my collage friends reads them, my best friends mom who is 45 reads them. So I think that you get the point. IF YOU HAVE NOT READ THESE BOOK I ORDER YOU TO STOP DOING EVERYTHING EXCEPT BREATHING, GO BUY THE BOOKS TWILIGHT, NEW MOON, AND ECLIPSE AND READ THEM. NOW!!!! Thank you. And have a nice day. 10/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Book! This 3rd book is awesome! I don't like fantasy, but she drags you into this world of vampires and werewolves she has created just like Harry Potter! The only bad thing is waiting for Book 4! She is an addicting author! I highly recommend this book as well as the previous two! I am a fan! 09/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd Book I really enjoyed reading this one. Better than New Moon in my opinion. I was having Edward withdrawals in that one, j/k. The whole book was great, and it gets better towards the end. 02/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although Flawed, Still a Great Read Eclipse is totally implausible and lacks continuity in Meyer's characterization of Bella, BUT it was still an excellent read. Meyer's style is engaging and the plot was exciting. I enjoyed the first two books more, but this was still far and away better than many other books I've read this summer. 08/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price for a great book It was so amazing to find this book, in hard back & at such an inexpensive price. I didn't have to wait too long to receive it and it arrived in great condition. 02/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest book yet! This book was beyond amazing! It's a true love story! But Bella is torn between Jake and Edward. Kinda sad. But still loved it! 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT BOOK For anybody who likes Jake will certainly like this book more than people who adore Edward more. I happen to LOVE Edward and though that this book was fantastic. The characters personalities change but they are the same characters we've known and love. In my point of view this book didn't really seem like a sequel to New Moon. It seemed like the book broadened the questions that needed to be answered on New Moon. To me it seemed that it wrecked some relationships more or less. But people should buy this book and other Stephenie Meyer novels because they are awesome!! Once again I loved this book and cannot wait until Breaking Dawn is realeased!! 08/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by need this book is the best so will keep the pg turning i whould like to see more books out soon 08/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great book It was more captivating than the first two books. It is keeping me in suspense until August when the fourth book come out. I cannot wait for the movie in December for the beginning of this series. 02/29/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 This stunk! I really hated this one! Stephenie Meyer has gone of the deep end. I loved Twilight, and New Moon was ok, but this one was such a disappointment. I don't think that people should really read it, unless you want to know what happens in the book, because it gets gross. I didn't like it. Sorry. 08/18/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Read Of course, I am in love with Twilight and New Moon. I expected more from eclipse and I did not have my expectations met nor exceeded. This book is interesting, but it doesn't live up to the first two in my opinion. I am a couple chapters away from the end and I would give it an overall rating of "Good", not "Excellent". 02/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Book Of the Twilight Series So Far!!!!! I have read this book three times already its that good! Stephenie Meyer is a genius. Edward Cullen is the hottest vampire of all time. Bella is just really lucky. Thats my take on things. So I highly recommend Eclipse to anyone who is thinking about reading it. 09/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by If anyone is looking for any product and is unable to find it in any Walmart stores, they should look on I'm very happy with my purchase cause I had looked in several different stores for the Twilight Books and was only able to find one book in a store, so my son who is a walmart associate suggested I look on, and sure enough I was able to find all of them. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best books ever written Could not put these books down! Can't wait to reread them! 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book, came in perfect condition, fast ship. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing book This book was absolutely amazing, couldn't put it down. Read this and breaking dawn in less then a week! 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome book awesome from begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Another great work from Stephanie Meyer. I recommend them all to everyone that likes a good suspense, fantasy, thriller or love story. The Twlight series are awesome! 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Book arrived timely and in excellent condition. I love to buy hard cover books and Wal-mart's prices make it affordable. The book was very good too. Looking forward to reading the next one. 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book Very good for the value. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, the best yet... I am a late comer to the Twilight series, thinking that it was something for teenage girls, not a 30-something mother of two. I must admit, I never seem to find the time to read anything, normally. But in the last six days I started by watching Twilight for the first time, to rushing to the theater the very next day to see New Moon, to reading Twilight, Midnight Sun (twice), New Moon and I finished Eclipse today. I sobbed, out loud. Each book I think is better than the last, and Eclipse is certainly my favorite so far. Stephenie Myer has done a brilliant job with this series. There are stories within the stories, weaving this lovely tapestry that leaves you "thirsty" for more. The movies are great, but they do not come close to doing these books justice. The thought that I have only the last book ahead leaves me feeling a kind of sorrow. In any case, I'm off to pick up the last of the saga, eager to get started! 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely Amazing I love the Twilight saga and I just got done reading this one. DONT SKIP THIS BOOK! Im not going to spoil it because you have to read it! Eclipse explains more about how the warewolves and the members of the cullens came to be and it puts you more into the story. Details do count! I heard from a friend that this one was boring and they where dead wrong! If you are a fan of the first two books or the movie, you HAVE to read this book. dont wait until the movie comes out because tere are so much details that you will probably never see in the movie that will just blow your mind. 09/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome To be totally honest, I do not read novels NEVER. On a whim I picked up the first book 10 days ago and I have now finished all 4 of them. I would have finished them sooner but I waited a few days between books 2 and three (to get caught up on housework). Like some of the other post mention, you seriously cannot put these books down once you start. Stayed up till 2 AM a couple of times. The prices at Walmart can't be beat. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the first 2 books! You will love this book if you've read the first 2! The romance is pronounced and the story line is very good. It's a shame the movies won't be able to compare to the read! 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to love?! Of course this was a great book! Just like all the others in the series. Haven't met anyone who has read them and not liked them. 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Twilight Series! I've read all 4 of the Twilight series books several times, and by far this is my FAVORITE. The storyline, character development, and little discoveries the reader gets to make about all three main characters really brings the story together before the finale with Breaking Dawn. Enjoying this book completely, cover to cover. I's so glad I bought the hardback! 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Perfect gift for the person who wants to start on book #3 before it comes out in theatres. Great price for it. 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Best book of the series. Plus it came in soone than expected! Overall great buy! 08/10/2009
1-30 of 243 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.