See All Reviews
Deadwood: The Complete Third Season
Deadwood: The Complete Third Season
$20.80
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $9.18 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deadwood A great series! Deadwood has brought back a taste for the old west. The acting is great! I have enjoyed the entire series. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good story good story but ended unfinished. 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show The continuing saga of the Deadwood bunch. As in the first season, things are still rough and brutal, (i.e., the language) so don't think they all became politically correct. Bad thing is the series left a few things hanging, but did a pretty good job of wrapping mst things up. Priced at Wal-Mart lower than any other retailer and the shipping was super fast. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great entertainment As long as you don't mind very foul language, this series is the best! It is about history in the town of Deadwood, South Dakota. We were so sorry to see that the series ended after the 3rd season. We have all 3 series and will be watching it many, many times. 01/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor disc quality, great show I love this series and would love to see it return to production. As far as my disc set - the quality of the discs is very poor. Several areas of the show, more than one place on more than one disc, would freeze up, stop playing, or jump ahead through a chapter. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! Will try to return for a good copy. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very intertaining love the 1876 western history again love the actors so authentic 07/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deadwood complete 3rd season I loved the series Deadwood. Ihave purchased season one and two. This is the most authentic western that i have seen in a long time. 03/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Show!!!!! This is one of the best HBO shows ever. I had to get this set to complete the three year series. Sorry to see it go but at least I will have it always with these sets. I would not recommend this for anyone under 12 or 13 due to GRAPHIC language. 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by true entertainment I have all 3 seasons of Deadwood. Most people hear the foul language and miss the intelligence of it. Or they see harshness and miss the humanity and hope that keeps them all going in a land and time that doesn't care. Deadwood is humanity at its worst and best. 10/17/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by met my viewing standards This product was purchased as a gift. It has all the bells and whistles that I was told it had and at a good price. 09/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deadwood Fan Any Deadwood fan needs this to complete the collection. 07/10/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew498
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp