See All Reviews
Move Over, Darling
Move Over, Darling
$12.99
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $6.99 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hilarious! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie! Doris Day and James Garner are great in this Classic Hollywood film. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious movie This is another one of Doris Day and James Garner's best movies I love. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I would recomendit toanybody. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Movie I loved this movie. Doris Day and James Garner are the best! 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny Excellent Doris Day movie and James Garner is very funny also. Good family entertainment. Highly recommend. 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is a typical Doris Day romp, this time with James Garner. It's a remake of an old Cary Grant/Irene Dunne movie. It you like Doris Day, you will like this one! 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by movies from the past This is one of the best old movies I have ever seen. I love Doris Day and James Garner together. They are funny and delightful. There is no violence, or bad language at all in this movie. Any one should love this type of movie. We need more of these kinds of movies. By all means I highly recommend this movie. 03/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silly fun I actually purchased this movie because of a scene in the movie that my three year old grandson happened to see. He thought it was really funny and asked to watch it over again. I did not have the movie so I ordered it. It is a silly movie but quite fun and certainly worth watching. 01/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally fun, LOL movie I have watched this movie too many times to count. It is hilarious! My daughter and I love it! 04/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by entertainment Great wholesome movie. The whole family enjoyed it and the friends I loaned it to. 08/19/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp