See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy My husband put this dresser together for our little girls room and it turned out fine. It's sturdy and solid. And you can't go wrong with white, especially since everything in our little one's room is pink and purple. The white stands out. My one concern was how short it was, but works out perfect for us now since we'll be using the top of the dresser as a changing table. The dimensions worked out perfectly for a changing pad. And everything we've purchased online at Wal-Mart has been through the site-to-store. Excellent feature, and a lifesaver on shipping charges. 02/22/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should meet your needs This drawer took a while to put together, and is comprised of particle board and wood. It is not a chest of drawers that you are going to be able to use throughout your baby's childhood. The drawers are a little shallow so they work for baby clothes, but I think over time this bureau is going to break down. Overall, for use with baby clothing, it is a good value for the money. 09/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the money! Easy to assemble, very nice for the price. The drawers seem shallow, but it is perfect for my 4 year old's room, not to tall so she can see in the top drawer. Very nice looking with the decorative bottom. We painted the knobs to match her room. We were very pleased and would recommend this dresser to a friend. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice!! This is a very nice piece of furniture for such a great price!! I couldn't believe that it ended up being so nice considering how good of a deal it was!! It looks great in my little girls nusery!! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!! 09/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for budget conscious consumer I read the reviews and I was afraid my package was going to have broken or missing pieces but I assembled this dresser with none of those impediments. Site to store really saved me some money. There is one gripe I have with this product. I don't like how screw 111 is not long enough to make the drawers sturdy. I had to use a longer screw. And nail 106 is too thick to hammer into the wood. It will split the wood. I had to find nails similar to nail 90 which is thin enough to not split the wood. So be prepared to pay a visit to lowes or home depot to improvise. Once I was able to make the dresser sturdy enough I was VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE. 01/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by U get what U pay for Unfortunatley we dont have alot of money to spend on baby furniture but I figured $110.00 would get something decent. This took my husband hours to put together, the directions were good it was just alot of them and when he was finished, the drawers dont seem to line up right and they are extremely hard to pull in and out, we put WD-40 on it and still was to hard to open the drawers. That was alot of work to bring it back to the store, so we got stuck with it 12/27/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of Junk! This has plastic drawer rails and there are gaps on either side of each drawer. It looks terrible and the drawers are difficult to open and we are taking it back first thing. 12/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible After an hour of putting this dresser together, I was very disappointed on how bad it looked. We followed the directions to a tee. The drawers and lopsided, there are gaps and two of the drawers don't fit properly. On top of that some of the paint was chipping off on the top and edges. Not worth the money they charged...it's worth maybe $20.00. 02/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by South Shore 4 Drawer Chest I thought the dresser was made of wood, or at least more wood than it has. It is mostly particle board. It works right now for our toddler, but eventually we'll have to get a different dresser. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt Be More Happy I hesitated on buying this piece, but am so glad I did. It was very easy to assemble, and looks great. The quality is also great! 09/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is a very nice piece of furniture for such a great price!!It looks great in my little girls nusery!! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!! 04/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average product I bought the dresser for my daughter. It was easy enough to assemble and has a great looking finish. What I do not care for the the flimsy board/cardboard that are used for the bottoms of the drawers. I also noticed 2 of the corners of the dresser drawers peeling. 10/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color is off. This is a decent dresser for the price. I wanted a white dresser and it comes with more of a white wash. You can see the brown wood through the paint, which was disappointing. The sliders for the drawers are plastic, so they are not the best quality. 08/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have a few free hours... It looks nice and is a good size, but it was a awful to assemble, why do they need to make things so much more complicated than they need to be?!? 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dresser is just the perfect touch to a Newborns room. It took 3 hours to assemble, but well worth it. It's not real wood, but I think they kept everything in mind. It had extra pieces to keep draws alined and even screws to help you drill the back into the wall so it won't move. This is because chest is light and not very heavy. Be sure to have a robertson screwdriver that is needed for screws that go on the drawers. This definately works for a babys room. 06/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by was happy with most items i bought. this one was missing bottom drawer not very happy . Was a gift for grandchildren in Alabama. 12/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by To Small I purchased this dresser for my daughters princess room. This item is not at all what I thought it was going to be. It is VERY small and difficult to assemble. After finally assembling this dresser I returned it due to the very small size. 09/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay For The Price Easy to put together with 2 people, But one of the front drawers doesn't close completely on mine. Not all that noticable. Overall I'm pretty happy with it. 09/02/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by this was a nice dresser but when we got it home the first board that we pulled out was crack. so we have to get another one for our little girl. but if you are lucky and buy this item and everything is fine thats great.... 04/12/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by This dresser is nothing to write home about THIS PRODUCT HAD MANY PLASTIC PARTS THAT WERE BROKEN OFF. WE HAD TO TAKE A LOT OF OTHER MEASURES TO GET THIS TOGETHER. WE HAD TO GLUE THE BROKEN PARTS AND FIND SOME SCREWS TO MAKE IT WORK. IF PURCHASED AT A LOCAL WAL MART I WOULD HAVE BEEN BACK IN A HEARTBEAT FOR A REFUND!!!! 11/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful prodcuct Easy to assembly looks great in the baby room. 09/04/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Looking Dresser! My husband put this dresser together in about 45 to 60 minutes. He didn't have too many issues with it. It is very sturdy. The drawers slide rather well, even though they have plastic rails (but what can you expect for this price). The dresser looks very good in my daughter's room and holds a lot of clothes. A great addition to my daughter's new "big girl room". 08/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great dresser, easy assembly! 07/22/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE Garbage, Garbage, garbage & garbage. Very cheap. This dresser is not even worth $50.00. 09/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I hate this product !!! This product was a waste of my money , I will NEVER buy anthing from Walmart .com again. If I could give this 0 stars I would , poorly constructed, hard to put together 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dresser for the money! Definitely worth the money. Just takes a while to put together. It looks great in my 1 year olds bedroom. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect dresser @ Perfect price. I bought this dresser not expecting much just somewhere to put my babies oensies and socks and such, but it holds all her clothes, and boy has she accumulated alot of it over these 3 little months, I was very impressed with the stability of this dresser and how well it looks in her room. I am going to purchase another one to put along side of this one for my older kids clothes. 10/10/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly constructed Parts were not cut/fit properly. Cheap materials (bottoms of drawers are cardboard). Not worth the money. 09/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This dresser was a bit of a pain for my husband to put together because the pre-drilled holes didn't line up well. Also, I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions...it is shorter than I was expecting. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this dresser is cute and ok for the price I got this for a newbaby girl. I did not want to spend a lot, so for the price I think it is a good buy. My husband put it together, he said the instructions were not that great, he had several peices upsidedown and had to redo them. The dresser looks cute. The drawers are however small. they look larger in the pics and the outer part you see is larger than the actual debth of the drawer. So pay attation to the dementions. For me it works fine since its for baby clothing. I would not recomend it for teens or even kids with lots of jeans or thick items because you wont fit much. For a baby or toddeler it works fine. I hope to use this for the next 3 to 5 years. 08/01/2012
1-30 of 166 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp