Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy! Hubby really likes these, no tags are great. wash/dry Great! 07/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mens color undershirts these undershirts are great, they run a bit big compared to the meduim we usually purchase but with a few washes they will work our great and last longer. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort you won't believe I have never tried these A shirts before but after recieving them I am totally sold on them. They make you look very muscular and will definitely turn some heads. A the best part is that they are so comfortable that you forget you have this A shirt on. I will definetly buy more A shirts. 07/22/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality is very good 05/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy With Product This product was made with poor craftman shift. I wouldn't purchase it again no matter how low the cost is, it wasn't worth the amount I spent or the amount I saved. My husband put it on and it ripped before the day was out. I didn't even bother to wash it because he threw them out after wearing them just once, I wanted to send them back to the company! So you tell me how I rate them. I gave them 0 out of 0. 08/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Choose a larger size These tank tops are 1 size smaller than labeled They are also VERY thin, you can see through them. They work well as undershirt type tanks but can not be worn without something over them. They do not have much stretch to the fabric. I doubt I'll purchase these again for my husband. 08/03/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by WRONG FN COLOR I ordered BLK & GRY but they sent me blue/teal . But they fit great 04/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by these seem to me to be on the tight side 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy. They are great and they even stop slightly below the belt line- which is good because I don't want to lift my arms and see my abs showing. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, and great price 01/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the value :) Husband loves wearing them. No complaints, comfortable, and fit him just right. Only bad thing I noticed after i bought them and washed them, one of the seams on one of them started to become unraveled, but easy to fix. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I ordered these undershirts for my teenage son and they are cool, nice dark color, washed a few times and so far so good. True to size and sort of long. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfortable Deal I have several of these shirts already, They are very comfortable, easy wash. I do not dry them in, I hang them up to dry because they are long and I like them that way for layering. I would recommend this product to everyone. Great price as well. 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for the product I bought these as a gift for my hubby for v-day. When we first got them in, he tried them on and immediately had to take it back off to wash it. Something about them made him itch like crazy. Not sure what it was, but the briefs I got him with this deal were fine. The shirts weren't. After they were washed he one back on. The fit was nice, even though it was a little more snug that he generally likes his. the sides of the shirt were a little lower cut than usual (disappointing to me since I like to steal them :)), but he seemed to like them. These are made fairly thin, so if you want a thick undershirt, these might not work for you. for the price, you can't really complain much though. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I got this as a value pack with a total 0f 7 shirts, my husband likes them. No complaints. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this great for the summer 07/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A-shirts My boys like to wear these around the house. Perfect for what they need. Good quality and wash well. 07/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK These are not quality shirts they have a tendency to ride up. They are ok for the price 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack kids love them fit great great for the price 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAINTED TEENAGER AGAIN MY 16 YAER OLD WHO THINKS HE IS A MAN WANTED TO GET MORE TANK TOPS BUT THIS TIME IN DIFFRENT COLORS TO MATCH HIS SNEAKERS WHICH NOW ARE CALLED KICKS ANYWAYS HE GOT WHAT HE WANTED AND I GOT A GREAT PRICE ON A 4 PACK OF TANKS.THE WHOLE FAMILY IS HAPPY 03/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAME as previous, Great shirts!!! Bought two separate packs of same type of "muscle" shirts, for both self and partner. These are the ones I like for myself, gray & black. Wear them every day under other shirts in this cold weather. Quite pleased with fit and old-fashioned good undershirts!!! 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good fit very comfortable and fits perfectly 01/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short shirts I bought the shirts for my husband and he liked that there were other colors besides white but he said the colored ones a shorter than the white ones so they never stay tucked in. 01/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Hanes is a great brand. You can count on their quality, durability, comfort and fit. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mens T-Shirts My husband just loves these. He says they feel great and are not real loose. They fit kind of snug, but then for a t-shirt, that is good. They are also long enough that they are great to put under shirts. A great value and a great fit. 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Very nice. I got a small and they're everything i expected them to be 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value comfy and stretchy, husband loves them. 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheaper by the bundle Made well,great fit.It was cheaper by the bundle pack! 05/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the price Bought this as a gift for my nephew who is newly into "wifebeaters." He LOVED them and put one on right away. I was not 100% sure about the size. The medium said 40 - 42 which sounded too big number-wise, but I really did not want to get a small. The medium was an excellent fit though, so the sizes may run small. 03/15/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by T-Shirts Ordered online. The grey t-shirts were the correct size, the black t-shirts were much smaller. 03/09/2009
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp