See All Reviews
Martin: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
Martin: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
$17.32
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $12.66 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! I LOVED THE SHOW MARTIN AND I WAS WAITING FOR IT TO COME OUT ON DVD...IT'S HILARIOUS I WATCH SEASONS 1&2 ALL THE TIME BOTH I BOUGHT ONLINE FROM WALMART.COM. I BOUGHT THEM AS SOON AS THEY WERE RELEASED, MY SISTER WANTED TO BORROW MINE BUT I TOLD HER TO BUY HER OWN..LOL... SO SHE JUST BOUGHT SEASONS 1&2 FROM WALMART.COM ALSO.... 07/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Love That "Martin"...!!! I am a huge fan of Martin Lawrence..!!! When ever I'm feelin' down & out I just pop in one of my "Martin" seasons & get a good laugh...!!! I love all of the episodes on season 2 especially that one episode when Pam,Gina,Tommy, & Cole set Martin up 2 scare him on Halloween night...lol!!! 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love Martin, and now so do my kids. He was hilarious then and he's hilarious now. Martin never fails to make someone laugh. If you buy one season, you gotta buy them all! 09/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Martin The Complete Season 2 I enjoy watching Martin TV shows, but this particular season had what I was looking for. I laughed the entire time. I am glad that I finally made the purchase. 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by For anyone who loved the Martin TV series, this is a great product..the dvd complete series..from walmart for a little over $100 bucks. Product can be purchased online or in stores. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for my husband and he watches one of the five sets (20dvd's total) every night before going to bed. Great gift at even greater price. 01/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Martin Keeps U Laughing! Disc 1,2 & 4 played well. Disc 3 freezes up and skips and the sound is behind the picture. 05/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a funny home entertainment it's always good to have martin in your home where you can pop it in and get a good laugh in the comfort of your home/ on the road.must have all the seasons! good investment family enjoys it! the price is reasonable and worth the money! 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hillarious!!!!! Love It Love It Love It!!!!!!! Everytime Time I Watch The Episodes I Find Something Funnier Than The Last Time I Watched It. Best Season Ever!!! 03/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining I revieved this gift as a Christmas present and I must say that this is the best season of Martin. It will keep you laughing through out all four discs. I love it and would definatly reccommend it to people who love to watch the show. 02/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 MARTIN!!! This season is the best season on Martin ever!! My mother and I watch episodes over and over and over again and laugh harder each time. If you want to get your monies worth on any TV to DVD collection, this one would be it!!! 01/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Martin Second Season is Amazing! The Second Season of Martin is Awesome! Not only is it funny, but it is very romantic! I hope to propose to my future Wife in a similar way that Martin did with Gina having Brian McKnight and all! It is a Must Have in Your DVD Collection! 12/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very Funny If you are a Martin Lawrence, then you will understand why the title is called Very Very Funny.... There are no words to explain how funny this man is or can be.... Please purchase this item for the good times of laughter!!!!!!!!! 11/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by ILoveIt I ALWAYS LOVE MARTIN SHOWS, BECAUSE HE IS VERY FUNNY HAVE YOU LAUGHING AND LAUGHING TO YOU CAN'T GET ENOUGH SO YOU'LL BUY ALL OF THEM . I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL THE 3 SEASON COME OUT I SURE WII BUY IT FROM WALMART ONLINE LIKE I DID THE FIRST 2. 10/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love martin so it was an easy choice to make the first season was a riot but the second season boy it was worth every penny! 07/08/2007
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew384
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp