Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Choice! My daughter waited anxiously to receive her HSM bundle. She was nervous at first doing the karaoke (she's 10) but warmed up quite quickly. She enjoyed when she did well enough to open up new costumes and new songs. She gets so silly with her friends when they play. They seemed to really have a lot of fun with it. 11/21/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 8 year old loves it I bought this for my 8 year old, and she loves it. Out of all the games we have I would say she plays this 9 out of 10 times of playing on the PS2. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price with microphone Love it best price on the Internet that comes with microphone bundle 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I bought this as a Christmas present for my best friends 4 year old daughter. I have received numerous videos of her singing and dancing along to it. Well worth the money for any one who loves HSM. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much fun, my 4yr old just loves it! Such a great value. My child has so much fun singing along with the characters and learned the words to the songs much quicker than I expected. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good we play it all the time and im 56 yrs old 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! We were just needing a microphone for the PS2. This worked out great for us, a game and a mic for only $10. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! We purchased this for our 6 year old son. He loves it! We've only had it for a few weeks. But, he has entertained us with it for hours, singing & dancing along w/ the characters. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice A great christmas present. good deal with microphone included 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product The microphones are great. The cd/dvd only has music from the Movie High School Musical didn't know the music and didn't like the dvd much. But would recommend it for the mics. And the price is good. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun I bought this for my 5 yr old daughter and quickly relized she had to have help to run it although she didnt know the words but was humming and it gave her a great score so she was happy. It is great fun if you are a High School Musical fan. 02/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining My son loves this product, and we constantly hear him singing away like nobody else is around. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love it! I figured my 7 yr old daughter would like it, but even my 11 yr old son enjoyed playing it with his sister! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++++ I bought this item for my niece and it was her favorite gift. She loves it!! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun My daughter is a big High School Musical fan and absolutely loves it. Even my son got into it! Great way for the family to share some laughs. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun My kids loved it and have had a lot of fun playing it. I would recommend it to anyone who like to sing or loves High School Musical. 07/31/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought this game for my 9 year old neice and my 24 year old daughter who both love High School Musical...we haven't figured the game out...but enjoy singing the songs!!! Didn't really read the insturctions are figuring it out as we play...it is alot of fun if you like High School Musical. 01/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun I purchased this game for my kids and they love it. They get to sing all of there favorite HSM songs! 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very encouraging game my children love this game . they felt like stars. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of fun! My oldest daughter is 9 and her and her friends LOVE this sing a long fun! 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by hs musical sing along ps2 My 9 year old daughter LOVES this game. highly recommended! Even her 10 year old brother likes it! wish it would come with 2 microphones though instead of 1...still worth the money though! 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tons of Fun! I purchased as gift for 9 yrs old daughter and she's been singing ever since. She loves the microphone and just shines to hear her voice through the television. Best gift for her this year! 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My children and I have already played it for several hours over several days and still are not bored with it. Recommend getting a second microphone for duets. Otherwise awesome!!! 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole family loves it!! This is such a fun game!!! A must for those HSM fans! 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I bought this item for my 10 year old niece and she had so much fun with it! I would highly recommend it. 01/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for 8 yr old Product easy to use except for not having but one microphone, would be easier with two. 8 yr old children at my house love it, they use it daily. worth the money. 01/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter is 11 and she loves it. She has friends over and they all sing together. 01/09/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Before I actually got this, I thought it was going to be amazing, but the truth is, its not that great. Half of the time if you chose a girl song a guy will end up singing it! It was not what I expected. It is still kinda fun though. If you can deal with the minor glitches you would like it, but if not, DONT BUY IT. 01/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much fun!! My 8 year old daughter loved this. We gave it to her for Christmas and she couldn't wait to play it. Daddy even plays with us!! 01/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun and entertainment I bought this for my 12 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it! Even her brothers and boy cousins ended up playing it, even though they thought it was a "girly" game at first! 01/08/2008
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp