See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colors vary I bought this ring and had the flowers white (Aprils birthstone), the two outter butterflies aquamarine, and the middle butterfly ruby. The ruby is almost pink and the aquamarine is practically clear. It doesnt look like it does on the internet so just beware. I Love the ring, just not the colors they use. 10/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS RING!! I love my new ring. It is even prettier than I had hoped, and well-worth the money. It was shipped much faster than expected, too. If you are undecided as to which mother's ring to choose, this one is a winner! 03/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by went above and beyond I purchased this for my mother for Christmas and it got to my home in half the time they said it would take and it looked absolutely beautiful. I ordered the 10K yellow gold with natural stones and it was perfect. I was worried about ordering it online but I would recommend it to family or friends and I would buy from this company again. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome mother's ring 2nd2none This is one of the best mother's ring I have ever saw it's exactly what I am looking for totally something different. Great Job walmart for getting this ring vendor. Its beautiful. Definitely worth the investment can't wait til Mother's Day my wife is gonna love it! I have been looking for mother rings for a month and I am really glad I waited. I found it. In other words, it's like a needle in a haystack and I found the needle. Thanks Walmart.com you definitely made my day and my wife will be very Happy for Mother's Day. Happy Mother's Day for every women in the world!!! Thanks for giving us life without you we won't be in existence. 05/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ring!!! My brother and I decided to get this ring for my mother for christmas. She just had another baby and we thought this would be a great gift from us. With me, my brother and the new baby. We made each butterfly the birthstone of each of us. Starting with my brother, who is the oldest, as the big butterfly on top... to the little butterfly as the babies birthstone AND then the flowers surrounding are my mothers birthstone... then we had our name engraved in it........ There is sooo much meaning in this gift and thats why we think she will LOVE it!! I received the ring in the exact time frame I was given.. The ring looked exactly as the computer model had shown it... except in the model 2 of the birthstones looked darker but if you look at the diagram of the birthstone given,, it shows the actual color... so i went by that... The ring is just Beautiful!!!!! 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Ring!! I love my ring. Its stones actually stay in. Its a big ring which is what i love about it. My first one had gotten stolen and i was devastated so now ive ordered my 2nd one. 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mother's Ring I love this ring! It's exactly what I expected and more. The stones ordered, are genuine and not the simulated ones with 14k white gold. The stones are exactly the colors that they are supposed to be. I recieved the ring in half the time it stated it was going to arrive. I would definitely recommend this ring, and is well worth the price that was paid! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful my kids gave me this ring for christmas. It is beautiful ! It was such a wonderful surprise. I have a 25 and a 23 yr old kids and a 1 month old and my daughter set this ring up to have all of them 3 in the ring and engraved, it is gorgeous and such a great value. very recomended. 01/07/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp