See All Reviews
Hanes Boys' A-Shirts, 5-Pack
Hanes Boys' A-Shirts, 5-Pack
$9.00
Was: $9.48
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOR PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO WASN'T SURE OF THE SIZES. I RECEIVED THIS TODAY. WASN'T SURE OF THE SIZES BASED ON OTHER PEOPLE REVIEWS WHEN I ORDERED IT. I TOOK A CHANCE ON THE SIZE I ORDERED. IT'S BASICALLY LIKE THIS ON THE BACK OF THE PACKAGE: XS/2-4 S/6-8 M/10-12 L/14-16 XL/18-20 I PURCHASED THE XL/18-20 FOR MY 12 Y.O SON. HE'S SLIM BUILT & IS THE SHORT SIDE(57"). IT FITS HIM PERFECTLY. THE MATERIAL UNDER THE ARM IS PERFECTLY PLACED, IT A GREAT LENGTH WHETHER IT'S TUCKED IN OR OUT & IT RETAINS IT'S SHAPE AFTER WASHES. HOPE THIS REVIEW HELPS. GOOD LUCK WALMART.COM SHOPPERS!!! 03/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hanes - Boys' A-shirts It's cold in the northeast and my son did not like wearing the crew T shirts because the neck popped out above the outer shirt. This one keeps his core warm without being seen. Better purchase one size larger, since it fits snugly. You may want the extra room so it does not ride up. Fine product! 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent it was the perfect fit for my son,especially during this time of year,i olove the feel of cotton,it is very comfortable.and i would highly recommend it to my friends and family 06/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as junior's tank I bought this for myself in search of cheap tank tops. I usually wear junior top sizes XS/S. I ordered these tanks in boys XL and they fit very nicely (snug but very stretchy). They do stretch out easily but nothing that can't be fixed with a wash. I wear these around the house and over a sports bra when exercising. 02/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected It is just as I expected. No fault whatsoever 10/02/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by they couldn't fit it was way too small. i had to give them away... i bought the same medium in canada and fit perfect. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shirts,They wash and dry well,and they always stay white.will definetly order again 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value My boys wear these for pajamas or just around the house. They are comfortable - no tag. They come clean with bleach. Not my first time purchasing and won't be my last. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hii I love value bundles for children. Thank u 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a very adequate clothing. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very satisfied with the quality of these A-shirts. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT My son love it perfect for school and for everyday wear i love to shop online at walmart great price all the time. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for under shirt's and outside wear..... These are great for all ages of little boys to grown men,My 11 year old really loves them for under shirts and outside during the summer time.I highly recommend these shirts for everyone!!! 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quatlity Good quality fabric, soft to touch, comfortable....BUT its little longer. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed for my little boy. 02/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked the t-shirts but be careful of the temperature setting for the dryer because they do shrink. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fit, and the price is just right. I bought these for my five year old nephew. The fit was perfect! And, he loves them 'cause he said they are for big boys! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits good My 12 year old is growing so tall, his T-shirts are sooo short! He can;t tuck it in his pants. This fit is so right for him! These undershirts T-shirts give him the length he needs. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Shopping Just what I needed for my son at a good price! 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great for layering..boys live in Southern AZ where mornings can be cool. With the heat-up later in the day, these provide just enough without being too heavy like regular t-shirts. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves these. I do not know why, but my son wanted these. They fit him good, and he said they fell comfortable under his uniform shirts. Works for me. 08/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Comfortable I am a Woman and I bought these in Large and wear them as lounge shirts in the summer and as under shirts. I had purchased some many years ago and loved them and but they have gotten worn down over time so I ordered new ones online. Well they definilty are not the same material. They are thinner now and VERY itchy. I even washed them a few times before I put them on and it didnt help. It says that there softer then ever but the old ones were ALOT softer then these. I am extremely bummed!! 07/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap women's undershirt I bought these in size XL to use as undershirts (I'm a 5'3, 120 pound female). They work great. Only complaint is that they are a little thin, so a bit see through. But what can you expect for the price? Best deal I've found for undershirts. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy. I bought this cos it was a good buy. Keeping this for the spring/summer for my son. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD VALUE As always HANES ARE GOOD. This is a very good value for the price you get 10 shirts in the set. Was not expecting to get such a large pack on line so this was very good. Easy to wash and take care of. And they are so soft to touch and great for layering. 11/23/2009
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp