See All Reviews
Step2 Wagon for Two Plus
Step2 Wagon for Two Plus
$60.99
List Price: $79.97
You Save: $18.98 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gung Ho My son just loved the wagon he is 2 years old. We took the wagon to the zoo boy was it handy. We stored his snacks and drink under his seat. He felt like such a big boy getting to use his cup holder to put his sipee cup in. The wagon was big enough to put items on the other seat. My son never tried to get out of the wagon he loved to be pulled in it. One thing that can be improved is the door opens and shuts hard. Oh it also rolls very smoothly and is easy to handle. 05/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ride Love the wagon. Easy to put together. Rides nicely on the sand on the beach. 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice wagon Nice product. My daughter loved riding in it and the seat belt was nice so I didn't have to worry about her trying to stand up during the ride. Wish it had a little quieter wheels though. Seems everything is made of plastic now days, which makes for some noise on the road. 10/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 I got this for my nephews, 1 & 3. They loved it. We used it at the Zoo, making turns was easy. Seat belts were great to keep them in place. This wagon is not heavy. Cup holders came in handy. Great wagon. Wish it came in different colors. 04/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This is the best wagon ever!! My sister had a popular name brand wagon and this one is way better. It is very sturdy and there is plenty of room, enough for my seven year old and two year old. One of the best buys ever. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wagon! This wagon is very study and two toddlers can comfortably share a ride. The lift up storage seat is perfect for keeping snacks and a purse. Would highly recommend this wagon to other families! 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have purchased three of the wagons two nephews and a niece. the kids love it . it has a door on the side they can open. a place to put drinks. it has seat belts. it cost less than the other wagons so that really helps to. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item We got this wagon for my little girl who is 3 and felt to big for a stroller. It was very easy to put together and the operation of the door is easy. Love the storage area and the fact that we can walk to the store and a few bags can be placed on the other seat. The wagon is easy enough to use that my daughter loves to put her babies in it and give them rides. If you are looking for a wagon for your child(ren) get this one you will not regret it. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This is the second wagon I have purchased. It is easy to pull and has been a good value. My daughter has 2 year old triplets and one wagon was crowded, so I got her another one. 12/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by i knew he'd love it I bought this for my son for xmas because he loves to push and pull things around. I also figured he'd love to be pulled in it because he does not like the stroller so much anymore.(he is 22 mos) As expected he loves it and so do I, although i will most likely have to exchange it because the front left wheel gets stuck in position alot and makes it alittle difficult to maneuver. It depends on the surface its on, my hubby says its no big deal, but i fell regardless of the surface its rolling on, the wheel shouldnt be getting stuck. So hopefully the next one will be perfect, cuz my son has a great time with it. (and we put the dog in it too) :) And one more thing, the handle was way bigger, longer, than i thought. Nice suprise. 01/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Site to Store Well, I ordered this product Site to Store. I was a little upset when I saw the box was opened on one end. When I went home to put it together, some tools were needed, which was a pain because in my house we barely have tools, so we were trying to figure out what tool and what item in the house could be used in its place. I was also upset that the straps to be used as a safety belt were missing and were not in the box. Overall, the 2 yo and the 5 yo kids do like it. It isn't too heavy to lift, just wide (I am only 4'10"). It can hold a few items under the seat, but nothing too large. The juice holder is nice to have. Also, I like that the door locks, so I won't have to worry about anything coming out. I have pushed them in grass, in gravel, in dirt, and so far it has been easy to move. It is nice that they give you another extra set of pieces because the way the wagon has to be put together, I won't be surprised if a piece comes popping out. For $75 including tax, it being plastic versus the metal Radio Flyer wagon, I choose this. Just make sure you have tools and make sure all the items are in it if you do Site to Store. 09/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this wagon for my granddaughter's first birthday. Assembly was very easy. Quality is very good. Value for the money was excellent. About the only thing I would have liked a little better is if the front wheels were attached directly to the wagon tongue (front handle) rather than free floating. However, my granddaughter absolutely loves having "pawpaw" pull her around the neighborhood in her new wagon!!! 07/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nee Nee's Life Saver The wagon was purchased as a gift for my grandson from one of my co-workers. She doesn't know how much she has made my life easier. The first weekend we had the wagon we were in a 5k walk. It was great, I could carry drinks and snacks as well as his blanket. We made the whole walk! It was easy to pull, the handle is not to short where I am having to bend over to pull. I like the cup holders up high instead of down in the wagon where they are putting their feet all over them. The little door makes it easy for my grandson to get in and out. You kind of have to kick the door to shut it, but I don't really think that is a big deal. My grandson loves the wagon and I take him for a walk every night now. My grandson is 3. 04/18/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really wanted it I purchased this as a gift from santa for my boyfriend's child. When I went to put it together it was missing the handle, therefore I was unable to give the wagon as a gift. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wagon is a Christmas gift for our grandkids ages 1 & 3. We asked our daughter which one she would like for us to buy for her kids and she chose the Step 2 wagon for two plus. She has used this one before and requested it. She liked the walk in side door, that it seats 2 and has storage space. After Christmas we will know how the kids like it. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wagon I teach preschool and this wagon is great. This is my 8th year and we did have to purchase a new one this year. It has seats for them to sit in and they love it. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I must say that it wasn't all that hard to put together... it's sturdy and it ride's smooth my grandchildren had a great time in it. I thought the storage under the seat would be more roomier it's only big enough to have a couple animal cracker boxes. But all in all I would recommend this to anyone. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fits my 2yr old and 4yr old.....a little cramped but does the job...sturdy and well worth the price! 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This wagon is great I love it and so does the kids This thing has storage and cup holders and can fit two kids easy. I had four in it the other day. They love it!!!! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Nephew Have not seen the wagon put together except for picutres, but I have been told that my Nephew loves it. He especially likes that it has a door. His Mom and Dad are very pleased with the quality. I was pleased with the price and the great Site To Store service. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves this wagon! When his cousin comes to visit, both can ride in it comfortably. Bought the exact same wagon from another source to keep at his house, and this one is to keep at our house. This wagon operated a little stiff with the wheels, so we just applied some WD-40 and it works just as well as the one we purchased from another source. I'd read on the reviews that most loved the smooth operation of the wheels, but a few had wheel issues, and now I understand why. With the WD-40, this one works as well as the first wagon. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We love it!! Our daughter loves her wagon it's a heavy duty wagon & it's easy to maneuver being 8 months pregnant! If you had to choose a wagon I'd definitely recommend this one! We have friends with other brands and they all love ours better! 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love the door! This is a great wagon at a great price. The door lets the kids go in & out on their on. THe storage seat gives them somewhere to stash their snacks! 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this! I bought this for my son for Christmas and I put it together myself. Pretty easy to assemble. I love how it has the little door and the storage in one of the seats. Very sturdy, too. My son is a bruiser and loves to wheel this himself. Very lightweight and my 7 month old nephew loves to ride in it too. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wagon This is a great wagon for the price! It's sturdy and has lots of room. My 2 year old daughter loves it. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wagon!! My two boys (4 and 2) got this from the Easter Bunny and they LOVE it! It was very easy for me to put together (7 months preggo) and easy for them to manuever. I cant wait to take it to the park and/or beach! It's great!! 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product for the price we have only had this wagon for a week or so now but my twin granddaughters love it it's much easier to use then our double stroller. The girls love going for rides in it weather it's at the store or in the yard. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing buy we bought this wagon for our sons 2nd birthday and it is the best thing we have ever bought. he absolutly loves this wagon. he is really into trains and he thinks the wagon is a train so he calls it his choo-choo. it rides great and the seatbelts are great. its a great buy!!! 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought this for my grandson a few weeks ago he is 17mths and he loves it. it is very easy to pull, the lever for the door is kind of hard to use so he just climbs in and out typical boy. He loves the storage ares cause he like to hide things in. when its time to ride in the wagon he puts his shades on and gets his sippy up 05/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Part(s) I would love to review it a bit better! My wagon came with MISSING PARTS. I was very disapointed about this. I had a trip planned where the wagon WAS going to be an essential tool. Instead I had to chase two little ones everywhere!!! I ordered on line because it was not available in stores or at least one nearby. 02/08/2010
1-30 of 119 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp