See All Reviews
The Holiday (Widescreen)
The Holiday (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.99 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie The film is great. Site-to-store pickup with free shipping was a huge plus! 08/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must see! Great cast, sweet love story, happy ending....what more can a movie lover want. Add it to your collection! 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie i can watch it over and over again,it's a movie you never get tired of seeing. :) 02/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better contemporary "romcom's". Good plot...good fun. 01/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute movie Funny, cute movie which my husband and I both enjoyed. Two young ladies exchange houses (and locations) to give themselves a fresh view of life. Has a happy ending which I love. There are too many sad things in real life. I enjoy relaxing with laughter and happy endings. 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Holiday DVD I had seen this movie before and wanted it for my personal collection. It is a wonderful movie and the dvd was high quality. 01/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice holiday flick The DVD arrived in time for Christmas. The movie was sealed. My wife received The Holiday as a gift from me. Not a bad flick to have to be forced to watch once a year! 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Movie Classical 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed this one!! Great chic flic for a cold evering! 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I purchased this movie for my wife who had heard about it being a very good movie. My wife could not wait to watch it when it arrived and she was not disappointed, she really enjoyed the movie and has already watched it twice so far. Based on her opinion of the movie, I would rate this movie as being excellent. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verry Injoyable Movie. 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Love! This movie is so sweet and funny. It's one you'll want to watch over and over. 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by make your heart feel good very cute and heartwarming-good time entertainment 06/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartwarming Ladies, this is a great movie. I curled up on the couch with my blanket and just enjoyed this movie (it was like reading a good book). The cast is great and worked so well together. Loved the storyline...it was heartwarming, funny and charming. I bought this movie for my friend for her Birthday and she loved it. She thought it was sweet and beautiful. If you like love stories, you'll like this movie (it also has a few good laughs as well). I recommend this movie for any woman that loves love stories...great for Birthdays, Mother's Day, Christmas.... Wal-Mart was excellent on they're shipping too. 04/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good movie I was satisfied w/ everything except when I got home and opened the package, the DVD holder that holds the disc in place was broken in half and the disc was flopping around in the container...which caused a scratch across the DVD because of the sharp piece that was broke off. I did watch the movie and it was fine, so I didn't bother sending it back. Other then that, it was great that I could order a DVD and have it mailed to the store w/o having to pay shipping! 11/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie just watched The Holiday with Cameron Diaz,Jude Law,Jack Black and Kate Winslet. Absolutey brilliant movie Loved it loved it loved it A must have for any movie collection plan to buy 3 copies. Ladies,do yourselves a favor and buy the movie. 10/22/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp