See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Game This game is off the chain, tons and tons of thing to do, great grafics and lots of funn. If you like RPG, this is it. GO GET YOU SOME!!! 11/16/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Game Ever I don't think Southpeak bothered to play this game before they put it out. Awful voice acting, stiff characters, impossible to navigate map & quest log, constant pauses for loading and glitches galore prevented me from having any fun with this game. I returned it after three days of thinking it has to get better. If you need an RPG for your 360, buy Oblivion. You'll thank me later. 09/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by RuneScape on the 360. Storyline is lacking and graphics could be better but its loaded in content with endless thing to do. 01/07/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two Worlds for the Xbox 360 Two Worlds for the Xbox 360 offers poor graphics, a boring story line, and a very lazy fighting system. At a price of $60 Two Worlds should be considered as a one time rental only. 11/16/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by two worlds game similar to Oblivion. enjoyed by 14 year old grandson who is avid game player. 01/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hardcore RPG enthusiasts only. I'm going to give you a completely fair review IMO. Anyone looking for superb graphics and wonderfully gripping and dramatic voiceovers, This is NOT the game for you. That being said I think this game is getting a bad rap from the people looking ONLY at those qualities. The game is great for hardcore RPG enthusiasts as it provides nearly endless possibilities for character development, Especially on the online multiplayer. Are you a fan of games where you attempt to gain seemingly unlimited power to conquer everyone you come in contact with? If so, then you will love the multiplayer. I say this because as far as I have played I have yet to find a level cap. Additionally there is a huge array of weaponry and armor as well as an alchemy skill that allows you to mix potions, some of which can PERMANENTLY raise your characters attributes. In short, If you are one of those RPG enthusiasts like me who never wants your character to stop develeping even more power, then this is the game for you. Just don't go in expecting the most superb graphics, physics, and voice overs. Still yet very fun. 05/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Verily a good game if you like oblivion this game plays much the same way. has extra options, but also lacks in others(no good first person). dont go in expecting a game as good as oblivion, but not a bad game in its own respect. worst part of the game is BY FAR the voice acting. you will hear "versouth" and "verily" about million times. by the end of the game i was using verily in my everyday speech... not good. game is sooo cheap though, worth picking up if u r an RPG fan. 04/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by if anything this game plays more like a cross between Diablo (in means of leveling up and inventory) and Oblivion. The level of detail on the charactors could have been ALOT better, and the voices of the charactors been more different and not sound as if only 5people spoke for the game. The main story line of the game isnt a grand one, just for the sake of doing your own thing and kill anything is the main point of any fun of this game. 02/26/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Worthless Go ahead and get this game... if you want to be disappointed. Graphics are less than disappointing, gameplay is hrrible. ughh... just say no. 11/28/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont be Fooled I put this game in expecting great things, instead i got a horribly designed game. The dialoge and voice over could have been done by children they were so horrible, and the game play is so bad you would think your playing Diablo 2 with just slighty better graphics and worse gameplay. Everyblood splatter is the same 2d design that moves with your screen, and it looks as if the took Oblivion's world and dumbed it down just so you could view it in the third person, oh wait, you already could in oblivion, so there was no reason to make this game. Its horrible, i chucked it against my wall, i regret everything about it. DONT BUY THIS GAME!!!! 11/09/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oblivious To Oblivion Two Worlds was not totally what I expected it to be, but I guess I was comparing it to Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. Though they are both medieval RPG's, they are quite different. I conclude this review by saying that, Two Worlds is a great long game with online capabilities. 10/16/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp